We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The White Horse Cafe

Pizza, Indian, Halal

313 Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3FY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

1050 reviews of The White Horse Cafe

  • 18/02/2019
    Selina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very scarce on portion and salad but food was ok
  • 16/02/2019
    Tiann
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy and moist because it was obviously sat around waiting for delivery. Pizza was nice but hardly any toppings on one of them.
  • 13/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Katrina
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was disgusting the kebab was literally dripping with grease on to my floor won’t be ordering from there again
  • 02/02/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Navee
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food great service
  • 28/01/2019
    Roubina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not good at all. Shame on you for calling yourself a top notch takeaway. My grandma could cook better than that and she’s in her late 80’s... shame on you.... may I get my money back please. I want a refund!!! Not ordering from here again!!! Stay clear!!
  • 26/01/2019
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is as always good, but delivery time.... Went really late
  • 25/01/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    After an hour I called up to see were my food was they said 5 min away. 20 min later no food so I called and he said 2 min away he even pretended to ring the driver while in the phone. 20 min later still nothing he told me the drive was late coming back and he had had left with my food 5 min ago. I live 10 minutes away from the takeaway 10 minutes later still nothing. When it finally came it was cold and disgusting. Would urge anybody think about ordering from here not to bother
  • 24/01/2019
    Shane
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered from white horse cafe before and never been disappointed but this time I ordered, my chicken burger was overcooked and very greasy, wasn’t able to eat it as I’m not pregnant, not happy that I spent £5 for my meal and couldn’t eat it :(
  • 24/01/2019
    Ni
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and fast
  • 23/01/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good blokes. Nice pizza and friendly service
  • 20/01/2019
    SANA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Homesha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t what I ordered received olives instead of onions and spiced beef, chips wasn’t the best either tasted really greasy as usual the chicken wings the best out of the entire meal
  • 18/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious will defiantly order again
  • 18/01/2019
    Saraiya
    1 stars out of 6
    The food came late and it was not what I ordered
  • 17/01/2019
    Homesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food is really good had the chicken wings tasted even better than before, overall really enjoyed. The delivery time was very good fast only had to wait 30 minutes instead of 1 hour. will be ordering again from here.
  • 17/01/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Yulong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was so cold I pay £31.30 not for cold food u should get what u pay for not happy at all I will not been paying on my card again cash only if the food cold it’s going back why should I pay for cold food it’s disgusting
  • 10/01/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 07/01/2019
    Navee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service great
  • 07/01/2019
    Navee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service great
  • 06/01/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order