We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The White Horse Cafe

Pizza, Indian, Halal

313 Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3FY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.7

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

1003 reviews of The White Horse Cafe

  • 08/12/2018
    Arslaan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in Nottingham Thanks.
  • 08/12/2018
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived 90 minutes plus after I ordered. Stating 30 minutes max. The order was wrong, I ordered chicken and had a mix of chicken and maybe goat. NEVER order from here, if you are that hungry you probably won’t die of starvation in a few hours. Rank 🤮
  • 02/12/2018
    Ghouri
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't know the name of the gentelman who spoke to me on the phone was very kind and helpful and so do the driver who deliver my food Great staff great food. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 10/10
  • 30/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    white horse cafe is the best fast food place ever, I would want everyone to order here, my favourite meal is the burger meal 1, it’s absolutely fantastic. The staff Yasir and Hassad are sooo nice. Thank you guys!!! Rachel & Louise
  • 27/11/2018
    Niccolo
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Rebea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Aashi
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was late and what I ordered online was also not available so they called me and asked me to change my order
  • 26/11/2018
    Homesha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Irtiqa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Will
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was exceptionally poor, frankly disgusting
  • 22/11/2018
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Aqeeba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Angus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely place we always order here
  • 18/11/2018
    Irtiqa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt warm.enough, bbq chicken was actually too spicy to eat, pizzas not much flavour
  • 09/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Patrick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt get my donner meat with my order, chips werent cooked properly
  • 30/10/2018
    Farhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Alissia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Iftekhar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was good foood!! Must know food was really nice everyone enjoyed it. They got things wrong but they rectified it early and sorted it so great job
  • 24/10/2018
    Iftekhar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great no issues
  • 22/10/2018
    Bayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting wish I could post a photo of the chips I got with my kebab🤮 all green and soggy will never ever order again!!
  • 19/10/2018
    Georgette
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    never had a problem ordered many times before however this time it was vile and i was left very disappointment
  • 14/10/2018
    Farhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered more than twice should tell you everything you need to no
  • 11/10/2018
    Nabia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Nazri
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch
  • 06/10/2018
    Zul
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order