We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The White Horse Cafe

Pizza, Indian, Halal

313 Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3FY

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

859 reviews of The White Horse Cafe

  • 16/02/2018
    Saniya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, However did need the food on time at around 7pm-7.15pm but was delivered early.
  • 15/02/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    I enjoy the pizzas from here usually was disappointed on this occasion as the toppings were very scarce. Like x2 peices of pineapple on a large pizza and hardly much of the other toppings.
  • 02/02/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Mohammad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Scholastica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    there was a miscommunication and the delivery driver was unprofessionaly rude and mean i told him i will report him but he just continued being rude and even started swearing never ordering here again!!
  • 29/01/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Marshall
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Yaseen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was decent. 30 mins were added to delivery time which if busy I understand, still arrived 10 minutes late
  • 28/01/2018
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two pizzas: margherita and seafood, but received two margheritas. Delivery took 1 hour and 20 minutes. At least the pizza was good.
  • 27/01/2018
    Rana
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good very fast delivery service
  • 23/01/2018
    George
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Reza
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Was hoping food would come early as I was starving I was so pleased, food was piping hot very tasty, first time I've ordered from the white horse cafe and It WONT be the last. Very impressed. And the delivery man was polite and friendly.
  • 22/01/2018
    Nimisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but awfully late everytime
  • 21/01/2018
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
    Very bad delivery time if you cant deliver on time why accept order???
  • 19/01/2018
    Rahul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Aishwarya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing
  • 29/01/2018
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    15 mins late after already adding 15 mins to the delivery time. Tiny portions of cold over priced food. Never again
  • 01/02/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Tiara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery added 40 mins to order still took longer. Food was cold. Resturant was rude when complained, i will never order from here again
  • 21/01/2018
    Ju
    1 stars out of 6
    I've waiting over an hour and the food has not yet arrived from the estimated delivery time. Disappointing.
  • 24/01/2018
    Bilikisu
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I Ordered the food at 15:12 and it came at 17:05. They already extended the delivery time by 25 mins so to think they would come 45 mins after their own extension is like wow. I called up after half an hour of waiting and after waiting like ages for them to pick up, i spoke to someone, didn't even fully let me finish speaking and they said its coming that my order was 2 curries. My order was not 2 curries. When i said this he then said ok isit for Adam i'm like no I've been waiting half an hour. Then the guy said something like traffic, its coming and whilst i was trying to clarify that I'm not Adam the guy hung up on me. The convo lasted 48 seconds. The food was average so to sum this up, never again will i order from here.
  • 24/01/2018
    Kaya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Took ages but wasnice
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order