We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Balti 4 U

Indian

63 Halesowen Road, Dudley, DY2 9PY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 114 most recent reviews

586 reviews of The Balti 4 U

  • 14/12/2018
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 13/12/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 02/12/2018
    Rozalyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a stuffed naan and bhajis. The naan was lovely as was the bhajis but it was only 2 choices for the stuffed naan so I chose chicken tikka masala but in comments box I asked if possible to have vindaloo.. Unfortunately it was still a masala and was so sweet I just picked out the chicken it was like a whole bag of sugar was in it but I think if could of had a different curry choice for stuffed naan it would of been lovely.. Will definitely order from them again just something different.
  • 01/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad take away from here and they always deliver sooner than expected, my favourite place to order Indian from.
  • 01/12/2018
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply loveleh
  • 24/11/2018
    Ann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 15/11/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Teresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just had king prawn main it was disgusting i normally have this and it's beautiful big king prawns but not this time just a few prawns £7.99 Just not worth it.
  • 10/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food and quick friendly service
  • 04/11/2018
    Delanie
    6 stars out of 6
    10000% recommend this restaurant. The tikka masalla and the onion bhaji’s were absolutely delicious, the customer service at this restaurant is also 10/10 with very friendly staff!! Can not fault at all, Thankyou for the lovely food!!
  • 21/10/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian food around
  • 20/10/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 19/10/2018
    Bekki
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    decent food good service
  • 28/09/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted great, arrived earlier than expected
  • 24/09/2018
    Alfie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    toomuch coconut or sugar wasnt very nice hopefuly u guys can fix this for next time
  • 20/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food 👍🏼
  • 20/09/2018
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Dannii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food, was surprised by a free portion of chicken too. Thank you
  • 17/10/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant service, all the staff are amazing, I am a long time customer at balti4u. The chef deserves an award for dishes that leave me speechless and wanting more, they put their heart and sole into the dishes, other places leave me very disappointed, we are a big family and when we all get together even over Christmas we order from here, thank you so much to the chefs and staff, when we put our order in we don't have to worry, I have never ever had to complain about anything, absolutely brilliant thank you
  • 21/10/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy with food but ordered a cheese naan bread but had a plain one
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order