We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Balti House

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

865/867 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6AT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

210 reviews of The Balti House

  • 18/04/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good as usual! Best Curry in Dorset 👍🏻
  • 18/04/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 18/04/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    The Balti House is always brilliant quality, super tasty, arrives really quickly and with a smile. We love this place. Would thoroughly recommend!
  • 15/04/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry we've had in this area, great flavours, amazing bhajis. I'm actually quite annoyed that we didn't try this restaurant before now.
  • 13/04/2019
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I loved the chicken house speciality tawan, but 'er in doors said that the lamb tikka Rogan Josh was a bit chewy, and she's got all her teeth still.
  • 13/04/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely use again. Lovely food.
  • 13/04/2019
    Abbi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Ankit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was 40 mins early which sounds good but eas
  • 26/03/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was on time perfect. No issues delicious big portions. Will order again 100%. One of best indian takeaways in town.
  • 25/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Derek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Aish
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Bob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, order was wrong, food was cold, restaurants customer service none existent, wasn’t interested that they gave me the wrong curry, poor service. Not going to bother with them again. Try somewhere else.
  • 22/03/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, on time delivery Would recommend
  • 21/03/2019
    Eliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold
  • 16/03/2019
    Eliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food.very nice thank you!!!!
  • 15/03/2019
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Elzbieta
    4 stars out of 6
    Bot mich meat on the lamb chop, korma sauce tasted great but the prawns were over cooked and tasteless.
  • 09/03/2019
    Kellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a naga which waw nade from curry paste and not with naga chilli. Was vindaloo strength and inedible
  • 06/03/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order