We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Balti House

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

865/867 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH7 6AT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

87 reviews of The Balti House

  • 18/11/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Have used before. Decent food and tasty
  • 18/11/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway curry we've had in a long time, chicken was lovely in both dishes and hot on delivery. Will be ordering again very soon.
  • 16/11/2018
    Mischa
    6 stars out of 6
    As always fabulous food 👌
  • 13/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal been using the Taj Mahal for years but this place is going to overtake then with food if this quality
  • 13/11/2018
    Rees
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    nice curry
  • 11/11/2018
    Gaby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    It was a fantastic meal brillant service clean fresh food.
  • 10/11/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, thank you!!
  • 10/11/2018
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Once again a brilliant take away, can't fault it
  • 09/11/2018
    Darcia
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely- will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 09/11/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    gotta be up there with the best Indian take away in the area..lamb was delicious..highly recommend
  • 05/11/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very tasty . Only shame was added delivery fee so embarrassing for driver and me trying to find the extra money in the end I had to take it out of his tip I had given him so embaressing
  • 04/11/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, good quality, food, generous portions. Order arrived earlier than expexted and delivery man was very nice. Highly recommended!
  • 04/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    food was very good. delivery guy was very friendly and very polite restaurant also gave free extras. will definitely use again
  • 28/10/2018
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time we used you and really good again our favourite new Indian now.
  • 27/10/2018
    Hilda
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good but wasn't very hot. Needed to put it in the microwave to warm up
  • 24/10/2018
    Stef
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very rude delivery person.
  • 23/10/2018
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    first time using this takeaway food was really good will be using again.
  • 22/10/2018
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Amands
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty , a little cool in temperature. However I would order from here again.
  • 20/10/2018
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    we ordered our takeaway from The Balti House after reading the reviews, we were not disappointed, the food was delicious, they added a few little extras which was nice, it arrived on time, will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Charles
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very quick, which is rare for Indian takeaways. Was all very nice apart from the naan was a little over cooked, still all tasted nice though. this will be my regular place now.
  • 16/10/2018
    Laya
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy customer here😊great foods and fantastic Sevice 👍
  • 13/10/2018
    Jai
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order