We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Canadian Grill

Kebab, Peri Peri, Halal

826 Hyde Road, Manchester, M18 7JD

Opening at 15:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 494 most recent reviews

2073 reviews of Canadian Grill

  • 19/06/2019
    Chantelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't arrive at all. Didn't even let me know they wasn't going to turn up. Why accept my order if you was never going to come.
  • 18/06/2019
    Bekky
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was brilliant! Even at 3:30am
  • 18/06/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Order can on time, with it being further out I was expecting it to be pretty cool, but food was still piping hot and very nice
  • 13/06/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Obande
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 12/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Whatca bargain the family feast is, and every bit if the order was delicious.
  • 11/06/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late four phone calls later I get burnt food waste of money
  • 10/06/2019
    Kaylem
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a donner kebab with yogurt sauce didn’t have any on it at all the kebab meat taste like it had been microwaved and the nann bread was dead thin wouldn’t recommend it

    Canadian Grill replied

    Hello kaylem.. sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoyed your meal this time and also we are looking at concern you raised. Mean time contact us we will get it compensated for you thanks..

  • 10/06/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Lilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Little bit skimpy on the pineapple as more then once slice only had 1 chunk where as other's had more, driver was 6 min late but food was still hot. No complaints apart from that
  • 08/06/2019
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Lilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food outstanding service polite driver ..... Definitly a five star for me as got best burgers in town
  • 06/06/2019
    Khalida
    1 stars out of 6
    I am shocked by this thieving takeaway. I placed my order which they accepted saying the food will be delivered at 2.30, then they changed the time to 3.05 and then to 2.58 and guess what the food got. Ever delivered and the takeaway went offline!!! I am F****** fuming .. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!
  • 05/06/2019
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice at all i had to throw most of it away. I spent £20 an the only thing i liked was the rainbow cake for dessert. It took nearly 2 hours to get delivered. The food was not worth waiting that long for. It was the first time i ordered from here and it will be the last.
  • 01/06/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Tommy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 burger meals and a wrap meal we must of had a single bite of each meal and threw it away. The burgers were like eating plastic and you could tell they was cheap meat and the chips were soft, Cold and felt almost damp. The best thing about the whole meal was not having to actually eat it. So after over an hour waiting for food I ended up with beans on toast which was in comparison Michelin starred food compared to the take away. I will never use this takeaway again.

    Canadian Grill replied

    Hello tommy.. We really apologise to hear that you didn’t get the food up to your standards please give us a call and let is sorted for you :) have good weekend

  • 29/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't the best, came on time but wasn't as good as we both expected it to be. Driver turned up knew we were paying by cash, and I handed him £15.00. He lost the £5 to begin with and claimed I hadn't given him the full amount & then after he found it said he didn't have change. What idiot sends a driver without a change. Couldn't be bothered with arguing so just left it. Got mediocre food for the actual price apart from I ended up paying £2 more than what was asked. Joke not going here again.

    Canadian Grill replied

    Hello abbie.. Can you please call us and let us sort the matter with you. We send our driver with change everytime why he did that we do apologise to you for that.

  • 29/05/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cheese bites had no cheese in them, delivery driver dosent carry change so I ended up paying more money 🤔
  • 28/05/2019
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Fin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Melissa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver arrived an hour late food was freezing, half order missing or wrong rang them up and he told me he couldn't understand what I was saying to ring up another time when someone else can speak. £17 spent to go in the bin nice one
  • 26/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order