We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Casba

Kebab, Pizza

36 King Street, Lancashire, WN7 4LR

Free delivery

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

685 reviews of The Casba

  • 06/01/2018
    Angela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and food looked good, however it didn’t taste so great. Overloaded with too much cheese and a thicker base than I prefer. The garlic bread was also very dry.
  • 05/01/2018
    Patrick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pepperoni not nice chips was ice cold ...
  • 13/12/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good service. And good portions for the money. Best in Leigh.
  • 06/12/2017
    Pagan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and delivery time kept increasing
  • 03/12/2017
    Wronda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late, soggy chips, can of pop missing what a disappointment
  • 04/12/2017
    D
    3 stars out of 6
    The soggiest takeaway I have ever had. If you walk in then the fries are crispy and delicious. If you order and get delivery, they're like a clumped up ball of mashed potato.
  • 08/12/2017
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late, it was all cold and soggy. Pizza burnt so badly it was pretty much all black. Disgusting. Have used this place for years and will never go again
  • 09/12/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Gaynor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Shannon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my food was 30 mins late, when it got here the food was cold I was have pitter bread not nan? so I rang an they brought us fresh food
  • 28/12/2017
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order arrived late wet and soggy
  • 31/12/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Stefan
    1 stars out of 6
    food cold and late won’t be using Caaba again. avoid!
  • 03/11/2017
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Joann
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous mixed kebab chicken juicy and donnermeat nice and think perfectly cooked chips a little soft but tasted amazing and calzone loads filling cheese inside not quite melted properly but still really tasty
  • 18/11/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always xx
  • 20/11/2017
    Colin
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful. Full of grease. Won't order again
  • 20/11/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Stuffed crust was a bit soft, could do with being firmer but that might just be preference. Cheese burger was bang on
  • 21/11/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 07:20, clicked collect by mistake but rang up straight away to ask for it to be delivered which he said was fine. By half 8, it wasn't here so I phoned them, he said 5/10 minutes - 8:45 still wasn't here, eventually turned up at 8:50, pizza boxes wet, food cold, can of Pepsi warm and after we waited an hour and a half still asked for the £1.50 delivery charge. last time we ordered from them, the pizza looked as if it had been dropped on the floor as it was all in a heap. last time we order from Casba I'm afraid
  • 25/11/2017
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    waited nearly 2 1/2 hours and it was cold when it finally arrived,
  • 30/11/2017
    Dawn
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was late after delivery time was already changed by 20 mins food arrived half the stuff was cold
  • 30/11/2017
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food at 18.10 it arrived at 20.00 when it did arrive it was look warm at best. My chips were soaking wet for some reason and couldn't eat them. No rush to go back here
  • 05/11/2017
    KATIE
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality for what you pay for
  • 03/12/2017
    Gaby
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order