We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Cinnamon Lounge

Indian, Curry

127 Northampton Road, Leciestershire, LE16 9HD

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £0

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

455 reviews of The Cinnamon Lounge

  • 11/11/2018
    Barnes
    5 stars out of 6
    very good curry
  • 09/11/2018
    Damion
    3 stars out of 6
    not great tonight ... sorry guys!
  • 09/11/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time. Really good meal. Great value. I love the cinnamon lounge and the take away delivery is just as good!
  • 04/11/2018
    Solange
    5 stars out of 6
    Great curries, however chilli chips were all clumped and soggy.
  • 03/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    really good have re ordered from them
  • 31/10/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always, best Indian restaurant in Market Harborough
  • 17/10/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this food, super fresh and yummy
  • 09/10/2018
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 05/10/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely, good quality meal. Very happy.
  • 02/10/2018
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve ordered from here. Fantastic food and very tasty. Just don’t order the chips 🤣🤣
  • 14/09/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    I work there as a excellent driver
  • 07/09/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    This food was super delicious and they even gave us a complimentary bottle of Chardonnay!!! If this is their take out, I am defo popping in for a meal at some stage 😋😋😋
  • 07/09/2018
    Esther
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious. Our address is new but I'm sure future deliveries will be easier.
  • 07/09/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice madras and masala.
  • 07/09/2018
    Astrid
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food for a good price, what more do I need to say?
  • 29/08/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food, decent discount, quick delivery. thx
  • 28/08/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the Cinnamon Lounge, have ordered from them on multiple occasions and everything has always been brilliant.
  • 27/08/2018
    Izzy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food shame it was late.
  • 27/08/2018
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t even want to give them a single star I am completely and utterly disgusted with their lack of responsibility for the let down of there late food. they were over a hour late and refused to give a proper discount after had rang half a hour before delivery!!!!
  • 18/08/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Alistair
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome, as always!
  • 11/08/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food., lovely friendly delivery man and good prices too.! will definitely order again thank you.
  • 11/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and service as always 👍
  • 10/08/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I love eating at the restaurant and I have never had problems when ordering food for pick up. However, tonight it was unfortunate that the food was delivered 30 mins late when I was given a delivery time of 50 mins from when I placed the order, so overall it took 80 mins for my food to arrive. As I said I love this restaurant (best Indian in Harborough) it’s just disappointing to have received service like this.
  • 09/08/2018
    Becky
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Yvonne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The smallest samosas I've ever had! Can't believe they charge almost £3 for two small triangles. They were like half a credit card size each. Was tasty but tiny. The king prawn shashlik was full of onions and oil, I think I found maybe 5 prawns bits. Didn't see a whole king prawn. I don't mind paying £12 for a main if I if fed me! but I had to make more food after as I was still hungry (I'm a petite size 8 lady by the way with an average appetite), if my family were in we would've all been hungry!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order