We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Coriander

Indian, Healthy, Halal

332 Kennington Lane, London, SE11 5HY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.5

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

284 reviews of The Coriander

  • 20/02/2019
    Fer
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Stephanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    surprisingly very good compared to all the other places within the area 👍🏽
  • 16/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great service.
  • 13/02/2019
    Byrion
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but they need to work on the timings for pre orders.
  • 08/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always.
  • 05/02/2019
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food again and happy to reorder. Although they delivered early again, it does make me unable to order this in advance of me being at home given they could deliver up to 30 mins earlier than promised. Small gripe but I wish expected delivery times weren't just doubled to make it seem like an early delivery was successfully achieved. I'd rather an honest expectation of delivery window give or take 5 or 10 mins. To be clear though...food was very tasty and hot and I will definitely order again.
  • 02/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious Chicken Korai and Aubergine side dish... great service as always ...
  • 01/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Keval
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service
  • 15/01/2019
    MARCIA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright, could have been a bit warmer.
  • 13/01/2019
    Jun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken 65 was delicious, Vegetable rice was delicious, Dopiaza delicious.... All good..
  • 03/01/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Jun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food , and service as usual.....
  • 18/12/2018
    Ivie
    4 stars out of 6
    Mixed experience this time. The food arrived too early and there was a challenge on the over £35 order extra, which is clearly advertised on the website. Not quite the desired Customer Service.
  • 14/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always.... Thanks for special request change.... Brilliant service every time...
  • 04/12/2018
    Jun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Rooha
    4 stars out of 6
    Curries were ok. Naan were too small.
  • 30/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food with generous portions. Delivery time was spot on, with polite delivery person. This was my first time to order from the restaurant, and will use again.
  • 30/11/2018
    MARCIA
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 28/11/2018
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice curry. best I have had. will order again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Christian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Starters could have been a bit warmer but everything was very tasty.
  • 22/11/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this restaurant. Great food. Great price. Great service. Lamb tikka balti....so tender and delicious. Highly recommended.
  • 20/11/2018
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bread and poppadoms a bit cold but other than that it was great. Would order again.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order