We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Curry Leaf

Indian, Pizza, Halal

2 Wills Road, Ayr, KA8 9NL

Delivery available on orders of £3 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 589 most recent reviews

1064 reviews of The Curry Leaf

  • 15/06/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and fresh kebabs would have liked more salad on the chicken tikka one but was really tasty would order again 👍
  • 15/06/2019
    Wullie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using Curry Leaf, will not be the last. Great quality food and plenty of it!
  • 15/06/2019
    Siobhan
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my order right, been happening a few times due to 'not paying enough attention'
  • 15/06/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Connie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best place in Ayr
  • 12/06/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing.
  • 11/06/2019
    Aima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Doesn’t live up to its 5 star rating Tikka masala was very oily and pakora seemed like it was reheat in a microwave
  • 08/06/2019
    Sadie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 07/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Fiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We thought an hour and half wait for food on a Friday night was alright but once it went over this by 10 to 15 minutes we started calling, unfortunately it either rang out or was engaged. I then had to contact Just Eat and was notified that it was on it's way. Food was good but not worth waiting 2 hours for.
  • 07/06/2019
    JANE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always! I can’t say anymore than that.
  • 05/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very helpful on the phone and food was delicious! Would highly recommend!
  • 03/06/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early and everythink was perfect I would order from here again
  • 03/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Order ready early. Staff lovely and very friendly. Food amazing as ever!
  • 02/06/2019
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food takes way to long.
  • 02/06/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Great value. Will definitely use again.
  • 01/06/2019
    Ashley-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always ❤
  • 01/06/2019
    Sadie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always
  • 31/05/2019
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, best pakora in Ayr. It was a bit late but that was understandable with the amount of people ordering from here. Will definitely recommend.
  • 27/05/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £3 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order