We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Edge

Indian, Curry

219-221 Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 6AZ

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 230 most recent reviews

560 reviews of The Edge

  • 16/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Curry!
  • 16/06/2017
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice but bit pricey
  • 09/06/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    it was ok... nothing to get excited about. average. probably wont order again.
  • 07/06/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always order from here usually faster than expected delivery time.
  • 04/06/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious but wrong order was delivered to us! Tried to call the restaurant 27 times and was always 'busy'! Will still use as love the food but person who receives our order for two will be disappointed!!
  • 28/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Years since I ate at The Edge. Thought I would give it a try tonight and it was as fantastic as I remember. Delivery ontime too. Thank you
  • 23/05/2017
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
    Only one word "delicious "
  • 21/05/2017
    Jasmin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Becki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Indian locally
  • 13/05/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We got the wrong order but the food was good
  • 13/05/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Lovely service. Will return.
  • 09/05/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    The Edge is my go to for Indian food. The food is always yummy, and the drivers are always friendly.
  • 07/05/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fabulous meal from the best Indian in Swinton piping hot and just perfect
  • 05/05/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    FIrst time I've tried The Edge and I was really impressed. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 22/04/2017
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Clint
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not hot enough, the meal was just warm
  • 14/04/2017
    Phil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say but the food was not great. We decided to use the Edge for a change but found the food bland. A shame because a few years back the food was excellent.
  • 12/04/2017
    Amelia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but cold so we had to reheat after waiting 25 mins extra from the delivery time.
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket