We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Edge

Indian, Curry

219-221 Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 6AZ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 176 most recent reviews

713 reviews of The Edge

  • 15/04/2018
    Leigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Yasmin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    was really pleased with the service tonight. It came on time and was hot (no microwave needed). i phoned to explain I did not like onion bahjis (as i ordered over £20) and they offered an immediate swap for popadoms without any fuss. will continue to order from here.
  • 06/04/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always came on time piping hot thank youb
  • 02/04/2018
    Denise
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    will definitely not be ordering again. 2 hours waiting and then the order was wrong. disgusting service. you should be ashamed. maybe consider a new career choice as running a takeaway service is not wise for yourselves.
  • 02/04/2018
    Barbara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot one main meal so had to come back after being over an hour late already food was luke warm won’t be ordering again
  • 31/03/2018
    Sue
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting never ordering delivery again
  • 25/03/2018
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Pakora greasy, poppadoms too, sweet tasting masala. Meat was good quality. All underseasoned, onion Baji were great!
  • 24/03/2018
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food was to a premium standard, great flavours and great tastes. we also received additional things with our meal such as chips and onion barges for free. 10/10
  • 24/03/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the Edge! Gorgeous food and fast delivery!
  • 24/03/2018
    Jean
    6 stars out of 6
    First order...won't be the last
  • 18/03/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Josefin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Angela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Due too bad weather so wasn’t bothered
  • 10/03/2018
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was really impressed by the early delivery time, however the food not so much!! Ended up throwing it all away as it was absolutely swimming in oil! Disappointing.
  • 03/03/2018
    Gillian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Nichole
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    never again because food was so late had to microwave it as it was that cold
  • 01/03/2018
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always
  • 24/02/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time. But every thing was stone cold. I had to heat every thing up in the microwave...Not impressed
  • 16/02/2018
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 10/02/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Annalise
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious! the only place I’ll be ordering my curries from!
  • 28/01/2018
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    such a shame cause the food is okay, it was 40 minutes late and promised a free bottle of wine and got nothing, gone downhill over the last couple of years much better places in Swinton that have better food and service, wouldn’t return anymore.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order