We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Edge

Indian, Curry

219-221 Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 6AZ

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 186 most recent reviews

687 reviews of The Edge

  • 16/02/2018
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 10/02/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Annalise
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious! the only place I’ll be ordering my curries from!
  • 28/01/2018
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    such a shame cause the food is okay, it was 40 minutes late and promised a free bottle of wine and got nothing, gone downhill over the last couple of years much better places in Swinton that have better food and service, wouldn’t return anymore.
  • 28/01/2018
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Rimmington
    5 stars out of 6
    great thanks
  • 26/01/2018
    Dominic
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ended up collecting and it was no cheaper
  • 25/01/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in swinton
  • 21/01/2018
    Grandad
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered and paid for a cheese nann but delivered a plain one? supposed to get free onion bajis and didn’t get any. won’t be back
  • 20/01/2018
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    asked for no corriander in anything, got put in the vegetable rice not acceptable could of had an allergy
  • 20/01/2018
    Gillian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 19/01/2018
    Monica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food!
  • 18/01/2018
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold and tasteless
  • 13/01/2018
    Joan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was ok nothing to write home about! the spiced papadom was awful and the mango chutney was like baby food . I would give it a second chance!
  • 10/01/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was cold and hard, rice was cold and the chicken pakoras was cold. Normally really nice but the fact I had to warm it up has put me off don’t like re heating food when I’ve paid for it to be delivered hot and fresh.
  • 04/01/2018
    Sinead
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food.. chips and rice missing.
  • 31/12/2017
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice but food was 10 minutes late and the pot of onions I ordered never turned up
  • 29/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Makhani we have had in years as good as the one we used to have in rusholme 5*
  • 28/12/2017
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Noeldoyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Food hour half late rang restrant staff horrible on phone
  • 26/12/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent thank you
  • 24/12/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    J
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.however have tried to reorder items again and they no longer appear on the menu. So annoyed.
  • 14/12/2017
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    food is good but delivered 40 minutes late.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order