We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Food Factory

Italian, Pizza, Halal

69 Bradshawgate, Bolton, BL1 1QD

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

234 reviews of The Food Factory

  • 10/10/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Leah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Completely different sauce to what I asked for was not as nice as usual very disappointed
  • 22/09/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great. Can’t fault. So happy again
  • 18/09/2019
    Hayden
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh hot food. Can never find a fault.
  • 18/09/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Vikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Greta timing as always. Food was amazing as always - apart from the garlic bread it was burnt but I rang them and they sent me a new one and it was perfect!! So cannot fault them one bit. So happy with everything overall. 5 Stars!🌟
  • 18/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza perfect
  • 12/09/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    No chips included in my meal, 2nd time its happened in the last two orders
  • 01/09/2019
    Ionut
    6 stars out of 6
    Freh and fast
  • 24/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quality food 👌
  • 09/08/2019
    JAVAID
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Ionut
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery
  • 09/08/2019
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Beate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Kaval
    6 stars out of 6
    Despite ordering really late at night, the pizza was lovely, hot, fresh and delicious. It was delivered early as well. Would definitely order again
  • 11/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was ace defo b ordering again
  • 07/06/2019
    Mathew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    STOP RIPPING PEOPLE OFF!!! the other night i put and order in for 4 pieces of chicken with chips your sent 3 pieces of chicken with chips tonight i ordered again the same meal the delievery driver apologised for your mistake and asked me not to put a bad comment took my money and handed me my food then shot off in his car when i checked my order you sent me 4 chicken strips with chips that's not what i ordered so you've ripped me off twice in a week i will not be ordering again
  • 07/06/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Josie
    1 stars out of 6
    It’s not arrived at all Can’t get hold of them on the phone after over 79 attempts want my money back at this point I’m going to bed
  • 21/06/2019
    Florin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I like pizza
  • 06/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken Swarma is best in town 👍
  • 07/07/2019
    Vikki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Vikki
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tasted like it was warmed up
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order