We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Front Room

Indian, Curry

481 Langsett Road, Sheffield, S6 2LN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 9 most recent reviews

9 reviews of The Front Room

  • 06/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 06/05/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong naan bread but apart from that it was lovely!
  • 05/05/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty, fresh looking food. Will definitely order again.
  • 03/05/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not great food. Arrived 15mins early which is a bonus but we were greatly put off after a strong bad taste in the Korma and had to leave the rest. The chicken tasted bland and stringy. Chewy chipati and naan. The popadums and dips were lovely! We wont be ordering from here again.
  • 02/05/2019
    Rena
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!!!
  • 28/04/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, but they forgot to send the rice and when I rang to ask for it the number they called on didn't accept incoming calls. Bit annoying had to cook some rice to go with it!
  • 18/04/2019
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food, really fresh and tasty. On collection was made to feel like I had a meal in the restaurant. Manager was welcoming and like a family friend.. best place in Hillsborough for good food and the personal touch.
  • 18/04/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as delicious as when we have eaten in the restaurant! Prompt delivery too.
  • 18/04/2019
    Liz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing food. Particularly the Prawn Puri. Puri was thick and stodgy, very few prawns, weak sauce. Pilau rice was tastless and looked like Chinese fried rice. Onion Bhajis were OK.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order