We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Green

Italian, Pizza, Halal

36 Cocherton Green, Darlington, DL3 9EU

Opening at 16:15

10% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 343 most recent reviews

1505 reviews of The Green

  • 18/01/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always fantastic for this place, and always on time unless it's a Saturday which is completely understandable but it's never super late. The deals they have are great, something for whatever your craving. I will definitely keep ordering from you. Thanks for the great food!!
  • 18/01/2019
    Jenifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Abbey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza yet! Love love love
  • 12/01/2019
    Mcneill
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Kathryn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Carl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Lyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely arrived hot and on time
  • 09/01/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    kebab meat tasted uncooked. burger was awful. pizza wasn’t pleasant
  • 08/01/2019
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Jaime
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy friendly staff on x
  • 05/01/2019
    Miles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was really nice the crust reminds me of dominoes almost, came quick but I had to put the burger in the bin tasted horrible and cheap
  • 04/01/2019
    Ewa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great burgers!
  • 02/01/2019
    Anton
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Skye
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the food, cheap, delivery man was so lovely & funny, got my food within 15 minutes of ordering online!
  • 01/01/2019
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Lyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not good this time food is either really good or not pleasant when we order we hope it's a good night today it wasn't
  • 30/12/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my garlic dip :/
  • 30/12/2018
    Stevinder
    1 stars out of 6
    if you like cold late food. do not miss this place
  • 30/12/2018
    Leigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Arrived hot and was very tasty. The best we've had in a long time.
  • 30/12/2018
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging pizza
  • 28/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Parmo was of poor quality, was almost like a bit of chicken with a. single cheese slice on top, a lot of the parmo was burnt on the edges and the kebab was as dry as Gandhi’s flip-flops. Will not be visiting again.
  • 27/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't very hot but tasted ok
  • 24/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovley food. Arrived early and hot. Delivery driver was friendly and very polite
  • 23/12/2018
    Lyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and delivered with a smile an hour earlier than was given on the app very happy with this order
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1.50 when you spend £7 or more)

View order