We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Hungry Buddha

Thai

4 Pinchin Street, London, E1 1SA

Opening at 14:45

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 778 most recent reviews

2688 reviews of The Hungry Buddha

  • 19/08/2017
    Cassidy
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and dry when delivered. Would never use or recommend to my worst enemy.
  • 19/08/2017
    Assylay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Helena
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & speedy delivery!!
  • 15/08/2017
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious!!!!! I've ordered from here 3 times in 1 month!
  • 14/08/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Chandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Jacek
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely soup and beef curry. Very flavoursome. Hot and good portion. Thanks
  • 13/08/2017
    Vanessa
    4 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery but food was terrible
  • 13/08/2017
    Vinh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 12/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    this food was absolutely delicious. I will definitely without any doubt order again. 4 of us all had different meals and all 4 loved them!!!
  • 12/08/2017
    Dmitry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Findlaymarks
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Sumera
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I would give this restaurant a perfect rating on all accounts if the rude and aloof delivery man was out of the picture. Unfortunately, he seemed to believe that he was only responsible for dropping the bag on my finger and walking off without a word. When he called to ask for directions, my help seemed to anger him (not sure if it's because there were some stairs to travel through). I really wish you could have just smiled and said thanks delivery man. To avoid sounding all too negative, the food is truly spectacular. Thank you so much for a great meal!
  • 10/08/2017
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Ugne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Rui
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was late. Some of the food that arrived tasted OK - it was all tepid, and the fried calamari was soggy. One of our mains didn't come (JE refunded it with a voucher). We waited over 45 minutes beyond the initial estimate, though the restaurant added 20 minutes to that estimate as soon as the order was placed. Disappointing given that they're under 2mi away. Not likely to order again.
  • 08/08/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Andreas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Riley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Amel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst thai food we've had. Almost no meat, and the portions were smaller than expected. We will not order from this restaurant again.
  • 05/08/2017
    Fola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    spring rolls were nice, prawn tempura was lovely,pas thai was yummy - no complaints
  • 05/08/2017
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Sagar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
1 of 90 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order