We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Hungry Buddha

Thai

4 Pinchin Street, London, E1 1SA

Opening at 14:45

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 602 most recent reviews

2504 reviews of The Hungry Buddha

  • 17/12/2017
    Shannel
    1 stars out of 6
    ORDER WAS NOT DELIVERED! KALISH SAID DRIVER WAS APPARENTLY 7-10mins AWAY & NEVER ARRIVED. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!!
  • 17/12/2017
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was almost stone cold as driver had been trying to navigate to our address for 20 minutes
  • 16/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty. Now our default Thai. Very impressed.
  • 11/12/2017
    Sevinj
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Fabio
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quick, yummy, and fresh.
  • 09/12/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Lynn
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usually really good food here but for the first time the massaman curry was way too oily!!!
  • 04/12/2017
    Amit
    1 stars out of 6
    everything was soggy. everything went straight in the bin. waste of money, had to re-order from else where
  • 03/12/2017
    Matt
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Asif
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 02/12/2017
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Maya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jules
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Flavia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Troy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn Toasts are delicious. The fish cakes were inedible - really dense and cold.
  • 11/12/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Yaser
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Helena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I did not receive my order as by the time I had realised the delivery had sent a text he had already left. I called to find out how my order could be redelivered but the restaurant weren't interested in offering a solution. Shame as I am a regular and the food is generally good.
  • 07/12/2017
    Herschel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Irina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took long and the food delivered was wrong
  • 26/11/2017
    Iona
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great price, lovely delivery guy, waaaaaay too much chilli but really good flavour and quality ingredients.
  • 26/11/2017
    Yingfa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My food was very well packaged. Very pleased with the food I ordered. The pad see-lew and Veggie spring rolls were delicious. The corn cakes were ok. Bit overdone but tasty. I received chopsticks but no napkins. Hmm.
  • 28/11/2017
    Kat
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was really good, delivered ahead of estimated time and piping hot. Will certainly use this restaurant again when I’m in the area.
  • 01/12/2017
    LORENZO
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 84 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order