We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Meghna Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

55 Topsfield Parade, London Borough of Haringey, London, N8 8PT

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

193 reviews of The Meghna Tandoori

  • 20/04/2018
    Roxana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    This was really excellent food at a decent price and it arrived pleasantly early! I'll be ordering this again.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thank you Alexander for taking the time out to order with us and write this review, we look forward to serving you soon

  • 25/03/2018
    Tilly
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible. Completely flavourless and late.
  • 03/03/2018
    Home
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was good it took 1:40 hours for the delivery I had to phone twice and every time it was 10 minutes

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Apologies for the delay Home, but being a new customer, our delivery man may had found it difficult to find your address. Hope you enjoyed the food though

  • 02/03/2018
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Abigail for your superb review. Glad we managed to get through to you despite the severe weather conditions

  • 02/03/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
    best restaurant in crouch end. highly recommended

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Guillaume! Honoured to serve you!

  • 24/02/2018
    Chantel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Elena
    2 stars out of 6
    The delivery was late and the order was wrong. I was given THREE portions of rice instead of one with two peshwari naan. Very unhappy.
  • 17/02/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Camilla
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour and a half late just to be dispatched, then driver also went to wrong address delaying even further.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Apologies Jack for the delay. Being a new customer, the deliveryman found it difficult to locate your address

  • 31/01/2018
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    You're a star Rose!

  • 25/01/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Stephen, you're an absolute star!!

  • 19/01/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Guillaume for the 33rd review! You never fail to make us happy!

  • 17/01/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food full of flavour and good value for money, they' weren't stingy on the mint youghurt sauce or salad either. Delivery was a tiny bit late, but nothing too bad.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thank you for your kind words Peter. We're happy to put a smile on your face!

  • 06/01/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks once again Guillaume!

  • 03/01/2018
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    I can see this is your first review on our JustEat page. Thank you for ordering and we hope to serve you again Anne!

  • 15/12/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks once again for your 6 stars Guilluame! #HappyHolidays

  • 15/12/2017
    Rhonda
    6 stars out of 6
    Always eat in best Indian in crouch end just found they deliver ...just as good best dansak ever!

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    We're absolutely flattered by your kind words, Thanks! We're here to deliver for you!

  • 10/12/2017
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Mia
    4.5 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Mia!

  • 20/11/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food arrived early.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Neil, we're very happy to hear from you!

  • 04/11/2017
    Anya
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    "Hi Anya, it looks like this is your first review left on our page. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad you enjoyed the meal and service. We hope to see you soon! "

  • 03/11/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
    best in crouch end

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thank you for taking the time out to write a review Guillaume. We are honoured by your admiration!

1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order