We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Meghna Tandoori

Indian, Halal

55 Topsfield Parade, London Borough of Haringey, London, N8 8PT

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

175 reviews of The Meghna Tandoori

  • 17/01/2018
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food full of flavour and good value for money, they' weren't stingy on the mint youghurt sauce or salad either. Delivery was a tiny bit late, but nothing too bad.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thank you for your kind words Peter. We're happy to smile on your face!

  • 06/01/2018
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks once again Guillaume!

  • 03/01/2018
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    I can see this is your first review on our JustEat page. Thank you for ordering and we hope to serve you again Anne!

  • 15/12/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks once again for your 6 stars Guilluame! #HappyHolidays

  • 15/12/2017
    Rhonda
    6 stars out of 6
    Always eat in best Indian in crouch end just found they deliver ...just as good best dansak ever!

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    We're absolutely flattered by your kind words, Thanks! We're here to deliver for you!

  • 10/12/2017
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Mia
    4.5 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Mia!

  • 20/11/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food arrived early.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Neil, we're very happy to hear from you!

  • 04/11/2017
    Anya
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    "Hi Anya, it looks like this is your first review left on our page. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad you enjoyed the meal and service. We hope to see you soon! "

  • 03/11/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
    best in crouch end

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thank you for taking the time out to write a review Guillaume. We are honoured by your admiration!

  • 24/10/2017
    Amelia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
    so good as usual

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Honoured to serve you and have you as a customer!

  • 20/09/2017
    Olympia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good but the rice was missing

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Sincerest apologies Olympia for missing the rice. We're happy that you enjoyed the meal and we hope we can serve you better next time

  • 17/09/2017
    Bea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely as per usual, however despite ordering £30 worth of food and detailing that we'd like cobra as per the offer detailed on the menu, we didn't receive any...
  • 16/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    No doubt the best Indian food at that price in the area.

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    We're truely flattered and honoured!

  • 03/09/2017
    Ellen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks for the 5-star rating!

  • 07/07/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Honoured to serve you Sean! Hope to see you again!

  • 28/06/2017
    Alison
    3.5 stars out of 6

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Thanks Alison! Great to have you on board!

  • 24/06/2017
    Nuala
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this restaurant

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    I can see this is the first time you've left a review, Great to have you as a customer!

  • 23/06/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Guillaume
    6 stars out of 6
    best in crouch end. palak paneer highly recommended

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    Simply honoured Guillaume! You are one of our best!

  • 05/08/2017
    Nuala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, great service!!

    The Meghna Tandoori replied

    And wonderful customers like you!

1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order