We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Raj

Indian, Kebab

101 Fernwood Drive, Rugeley, WS15 2PY

Opening at 16:45

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

548 reviews of The Raj

  • 15/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, portion size was brilliant feed 3 people with the chef special in a naan. Will be ordering qgain
  • 02/12/2018
    Rhian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of the meal came then had to wait 30 minutes for the other half to arrive. At this point people had already eaten their food and one person was left out due to the abysmal delivery service. 30 minutes wait for a portion of chips. When called the staff first of all put the phone down and then didn't want to know when we called back 3 times after. Not impressed.
  • 27/11/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Owen
    4 stars out of 6
    Burger was nice so was curry
  • 21/11/2018
    Shaun
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink, and tool ages to get here, never again
  • 21/11/2018
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, great delivery time, friendly driver.
  • 12/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 30/10/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 20/11/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal, my daughter loved it!
  • 20/11/2018
    Bailey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    1hr and 45 mins for delivery; food wasn't terrible. But delivery was to long to wait.
  • 24/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always!
  • 02/12/2018
    Catherine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called to find out where it was, told it had just left for delivery,20 minutes after the phone call it arrived, driver left half the order in his car, ordered two deserts one strawberry one chocolate, got two strawberry. Have always ordered from here and loved it. Disappointing service tonight.
  • 11/12/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and the ice cream was wrong and the curry's wasn't the best tasted burnt
  • 14/12/2018
    Paula
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Last order I'll be placing & we've been ordering from here for years. Pizza's arrived really quickly but were bizarrely cold & we're less than half a mile away. Quality has deteriorated rapidly recently, we've passed it off as a blip or a busy night but the standards have slipped, the prices increased & the attitude is awful. Need somewhere new before next weekend
  • 05/11/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food. super fast delivery x
  • 06/11/2018
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service only had to wait 20 minutes instead of 45 yummy food lovely relish and salad in burgers not just a tiny bit of lettuce like other places these were proper nice burgers really hit the spot will be ordering from them again
  • 26/10/2018
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Ok but had better no salad in the mixed kebab
  • 04/10/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 06/10/2018
    Zoltan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Tarek
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chicken tikka kebab was ok but the pizza wasn’t very nice and the dough was soggy/ wet and hardly any pizza base on pizza the pizza was also over cooked.
  • 16/10/2018
    Kaylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    the best meal I’ve ever eaten!!!
  • 21/10/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I always order from here it's great value for the area I live in & there chicken tikka is bliss. I definitely recommend this place, Its always my choice of takeout
  • 21/10/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with our food two different mains yet both sauces exactly the same but actually have no idea what sauce it was! Prawns were so dry they were like rubber... This is not the first time we haven't been happy so won't be ordering from them again
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order