We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Social Grill

British, Café

9-11 Sea Road, Bournemouth, BH5 1DH

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 9 most recent reviews

9 reviews of The Social Grill

  • 07/07/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Przemyslaw
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was good, however the salad portion was really tiny. I liked the zero plastic packaging, but the order was more than an hour late.
  • 01/05/2019
    Jody
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great sized portion and amazing food. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 19/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Food tastes all right, but the quality and presentation of it was beyond disgusting, felt like I was buying a £2.50 burger from a fast food stand at a festival as there was cheap ingredients scattered around a tinfoil and cardboard tray I would consider ordering again but often once you've had a bad experience with a take away you don't go back.
  • 03/12/2018
    Dukki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    Love ordering from these guys certainly looked after, thank you for my extra treat! Safe to say I will continue to order from you, thanks!!
  • 25/11/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great home style cooking! Ordered the chicken stuffed with cheese. The chicken was huge 👌 large portion of chips, now if said home made slaw, which was great but I also got home made beetroot salad and homemade sauerkraut! Lush
  • 24/11/2018
    Sally
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger came minus the bun, bacon and mozzarella. It was just a piece of breaded chicken. However, it was tasty.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order