We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Think Fish

Fish & Chips, Kebab

139 Taunton Road, Bridgwater, TA6 6BD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

675 reviews of Think Fish

  • 16/02/2019
    Cameron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Things have changed since last order . Chips are amazing!!
  • 13/02/2019
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, will use again
  • 09/02/2019
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Both pots of curry were broken and leaking But apart from that food was very good
  • 08/02/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab coldish and dry, some parts is like trying to eat leather. Chilli sauce lovely and hot and the chips are reasonably ok.
  • 01/02/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Laz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food 👍
  • 24/08/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous tonight, even the chips. The kebab (doner) was cooked to perfection, so moist and lovely.
  • 23/08/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the first time I've ordered from here in a long time. Quality is so much better, delivery time was good and sizes were excellent. Will definitely orfer again
  • 18/08/2018
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food was freshly cooked I can't say me and my family would be in a hurry to order from here again. Firstly we didn't recieve our full order as drinks were missing. The kids burgers weren't full burgers either, more like half in one and half in the other. Very strange. However as I said the food was fresh and there was plently of it (minus the burgers) so room for improvement.
  • 16/08/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Sammy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chips were cold!
  • 15/08/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lots of fish. Lovely.
  • 31/07/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Bridget
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food burnt but cold
  • 12/07/2018
    Gavin
    3 stars out of 6
    great restaurant but delivery was very slow and when phoning no apology just said they only had one driver on...?
  • 12/07/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2018
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was horriable, & cold.. the chips tasted like old chip fat wouldnt give the food to a dog let alone eat myself so went in the bin
  • 04/07/2018
    S
    3 stars out of 6
    Sorry i couldnt eat it all. Too much and too greasy...
  • 25/06/2018
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2018
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 09/06/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    The portion size was ridiculously massive! Ordered 2 large cod and chips, it literally could have fed 6 people. The size of the chips was too much and I think it’s great to give a good portion to your customers but I easily could have just ordered one and it would have fed all 4 of us, so I guess not happy that a whole portion has been wasted as physically couldn’t even finish one and that we have paid for a portion that could not be eaten due to the excessive quantity. The fish was dripping with oil when we opened it but although the portion size of the chips was mega they were soft. Overall a bit disappointed sorry to say.
  • 09/06/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order