We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thrill Grill *

Grill, Indian

91 Midland Road, Peterborough, PE3 6DW

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

108 reviews of Thrill Grill *

  • 14/06/2017
    Lambert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Can I just say before writing this the food is normally spot on, but tonight the food was lukewarm Pizza looked like it had been sat for ages on the side before it come and the rich bbq sauce wasn't there like it has in the past the bbq chicken looked more like Road kill ordered a bottle of pop that is 1.5l and got 3 cans instead when I mentioned to the driver that 3cans of 330ml does not come to 1.5l his attitude was basically what do you want me to do and the missus chicken kebab didn't taste right but like I said there normally pretty good
  • 08/06/2017
    G
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, quick delivery, polite staff
  • 03/05/2017
    Yasir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Leane
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Giusy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I spend 1 pound more for two toppings but they have forgotten them.
  • 30/04/2017
    Hassan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Went to collect my order and there was a queue, after it was my time i needed to wait for my order to be ready even though it was 20 mins of my life gone he even forgot to add my drink! Good food however but service was really bad as it wasted a lot of my time
  • 30/04/2017
    Alexandra
    1 stars out of 6
    Had to wait nearly 2 hours for my food. It finally arrived and I sent the driver away with my order. Busy or not waiting nearly 2 hours is not acceptable and I will never order from them again.
  • 30/04/2017
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful. Burger was similar quality of prison food, no drinks delivered with our order or even after we complained. Out of pocket with no offer of a refund. Avoid!
  • 26/04/2017
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2017
    Carl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and food was cold. Rang when food was 10 minutes late and person in restaurant said it would be 10 or 15 mins ended up being another 45 mins and that's even after they added 30 mins to the delivery time as soon as I put the order in
  • 21/04/2017
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Viktoras
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Very like👍
  • 02/04/2017
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in peterborough
  • 30/03/2017
    Sandie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken covered in chilli and pizza had no topping as it was stuck to box lid ......
  • 25/03/2017
    Tomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 12/03/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Jose
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Don't think I would be ordering again, wanted to try a new Takeaway and thought that with the 25% would be good but really not worth it. The garlic bread is the same as the ones you buy in the supermarket, ordered a chicken wrap and it was just a piece of chicken and the wrap no sauce or salad so really dry; and the food in general seems that there was no effort.
  • 10/03/2017
    Ricardo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken hot and tasty as usual, naan sandwich was really good.
  • 01/03/2017
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Ronnie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2.5 hours (food was an hour late) for a cold meal. Everything looked good but was freezing cold and most was inedible. If Just Eat timescales aren't realistic or you are too busy to cope with all of the orders then don't advertise on Just Eat!! Would not recommend.
  • 27/02/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The rap was very disappointing for how much it cost you can get bigger for less if you just go to KFC
  • 01/04/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was absolutely lovely one of the best we've had , however the chips were cold , over cooked and dry
  • 10/04/2017
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and great service from the guys, very happy that this is my new local.
  • 14/04/2017
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order