We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tian Tsin

Chinese, Thai

5 Ramsden Road, Balham, SW12 8QX

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.7

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

972 reviews of Tian Tsin

  • 23/03/2019
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Kristin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We felt the food was poor quality, very runny sauce and everything far too spicy. We have awful sleep and bad tummies the next day.
  • 17/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My Cantonese duck; Taste: 👍 Quantity of duck: more skin than actual meat. Otherwise everything was good. 😊
  • 10/03/2019
    Edward
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but took nearly two hours to deliver!
  • 09/03/2019
    Aga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Sinead
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not great. Appetizers were soggy, satay sauce was mostly oil and the rice was very bland.
  • 02/03/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food.
  • 28/02/2019
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    F1
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 24/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Tessa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted to try a new Chinese place so I picked this one. I think I probably wouldn’t order the sweet and sour chicken balls I thought they lacked taste a but the chips were nice and so were the spring rolls. my friend had the Thai green curry and she really liked that.
  • 22/02/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    The pancakes for the crispy duck were missing from the delivery, but were delivered pretty quickly after we phoned the restaurant. This would not stop us going to them again. Food was fine, and plenty of it
  • 12/02/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The black bean sauce was thin and full of sugar, which ruined the meal. Far too sweet.
  • 10/02/2019
    Leandro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Jaz
    5 stars out of 6
    waiting time was really good can a little early however food could have been a bit better. egg fried rice was bit too greasy and was just boiled rice with egg in. but chicken balls were really good.
  • 01/02/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unimpressed by food quality. Everything was way too greasy! Soggy spring rolls, Sweet and sour pork had dry meat and sauce was tasteless. Prawn crackers dissolved into grease and the rice was just boiled with a few prawns in! Wont be ordering again.
  • 31/01/2019
    Chad
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints.
  • 29/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    sweet and sour was fantastic
  • 25/01/2019
    Mario
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Sonia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Wilson
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order