We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tikka Masala

Indian, Curry, Halal

198 The Broadway, West Hendon, NW9 7EE

Opening at 17:45

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

501 reviews of Tikka Masala

  • 11/09/2019
    Maffy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    To begin with my order arrived 10 mins late. I’ve ordered KING prawn Dansak what I got was SMALL prawn. What a ripped off. I didn’t enjoy my meal and swear will not order with them ever again!
  • 04/09/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, and when it arrived was stone cold. The bread was dry and chewy and the chicken was really rubbery. Most of it ended up in the bin.
  • 21/08/2019
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant!
  • 09/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Edward
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Just as good as I remembered it
  • 20/07/2019
    Rudra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Micky
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry house in North London. Thanx you :)
  • 15/07/2019
    Liat
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of the food 10/10. Will definitely order from here again !!
  • 14/07/2019
    Salim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good thank you👍😁
  • 04/07/2019
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
    we orde butter chicken an we got chicken with coconut gravy .
  • 29/06/2019
    D
    5 stars out of 6
    Very poor amount of meat in the bikinis not up to the normal standard.i know Burian is arise dish but three small boney pieces (and I mean small) not even much one and not much meat on them either.Not good value.
  • 18/06/2019
    Liat
    6 stars out of 6
    I was very happy to receive my food within 40 mins (quicker than expected). The lemon rice was fantastic. The vegetable korma was A*. I’m definitely ordering again from here! Thank you
  • 08/06/2019
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I pre ordered for 9pm it arrived after 8pm. Had just got in and wasn’t ready to eat
  • 03/06/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you 👌👍
  • 31/05/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Tarie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The little orange wedges are lovely. Food was good but lamb phall was not at all spicy
  • 13/04/2019
    Jenefer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👍
  • 17/04/2019
    Ruki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality
  • 24/04/2019
    Ruki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food delivered bang on time!
  • 06/05/2019
    Bertha
    1 stars out of 6
    I have have become suspicious of restaurants rushing to get orders delivered. To me this shows that no care is taken in preparing the food and packaging it. As was the case tonight when I ordered my food and hour seemed sufficient enough time to have the food prepared...only to receive a text to say my food would be ready and delivered in 20mins from ordering. It arrived soaked in oil- the packaging and food swimming in oil. I ordered chicken phall which is supposed to be extremely hot but felt cheated as I got mild and hardly any potatoes in the vegetable curry. If I had know all dishes are prepared to one strength I would have opted for one that gives you free rice or naan at a cheaper price. Not only have I had my money stolen but I have been cheated out of a dish too. False advertising!
  • 07/05/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    Good thank you 👌👍
  • 11/05/2019
    Madhu
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good only negative was it wasn’t hot when it arrived otherwise it was tasty & not too spicy for children to enjoy eating it to
  • 17/05/2019
    Rozina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £14 or more)

View order