We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tikka Masala

Indian, Curry, Halal

198 The Broadway, West Hendon, NW9 7EE

Opening at 17:45

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

505 reviews of Tikka Masala

  • 20/04/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality
  • 17/04/2019
    Ruki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    👌👍
  • 13/04/2019
    Jenefer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Eric
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The driver got lost and was calling me for directions although I gave him my address and postcode. Told me he wasn't using a sat nav. It's 2019 and you're doing delivery. Not on. Spent a good time on the phone directing him which made my food cold. Also, it was way too sweet for a chicken tikka
  • 17/03/2019
    Salim
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect 👌
  • 15/03/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Suhail
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve been looking for a good Indian restaurant after my favourite one closed and I’ve finally found it. Delicious food, thank you. Plus, they have a 5 for food hygiene (I always check before I order!)
  • 16/02/2019
    Alejandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Antony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Indira
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been eating from this place since 2006 I love it especially mixed biriyani amazing King prawn Saag but I’ve noticed that less prawns now
  • 07/02/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic dishes! Naan bread crispy and fresh.
  • 02/02/2019
    Justin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Francesco
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional. We all enjoyed it and felt it was the best we had. You've just become our local.
  • 20/12/2018
    Uves
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normally the food it hot but this time it was warm so didn’t enjoy it
  • 24/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fairlly greasy, but exceptionally tasty. A very high quality meal. Need to package it better as Greece was seeping through the bags etc. But worth it!
  • 02/01/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Geraldine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Desmond
    4 stars out of 6
    Flavours of food tasted nothing like what they should (or what I'm use to) I have eaten from different restraunts even do every chef has there twist food still has a certain similar flavour this food did not. The food didn't taste bad just not what the flavours I expected also quality wasn't brilliant dry nan slightly stiff potatoes
  • 22/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    food from Tikka Masala is always delicious
  • 26/01/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £4 (£1 when you spend £14 or more)

View order