We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Time Pizza @ Beny's Cafe

Pizza, Milkshakes, Halal

258 High Road, London, NW10 2EY

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.1

Based on the 335 most recent reviews

1192 reviews of Time Pizza @ Beny's Cafe

  • 13/12/2018
    Molly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Jerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Nigel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Omar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The wings were ice cold in the middle and the chicken pieces were soggy like they wasn’t cooked and just thrown in the microwave it was absolutely disgusting had to throw away entire meal
  • 10/12/2018
    Rozana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Eddy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza, wrong base. The pizza tastes terrible anyway. Would not recommend, avoid this place.
  • 09/12/2018
    Tiomara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Ruben
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Ema
    1 stars out of 6
    so they delivered me the wrong pizza and not only that but it has a bbq base which is not okay with me I don’t like bbq sauce in my pizza so this has ruined my whole meal. the garlic break was soggy and damp absolutely disgusting not worthy of eating and the chicken wings are undercooked and fatty. the delivery driver was rude to me at the door and the food was not only cold but it’s all wrong and a waste of money. I should have listened to the reviews. you are not worth my custom ever again.
  • 06/12/2018
    Ali
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and I had to collect it myself from the street. Very disappointed with service and food.
  • 05/12/2018
    Abdullah
    3 stars out of 6
    Restaurant said Monday - Thursday Buy one get one free deal. Wrote down free pizza in the note however only one pizza arrived. I tried calling the restaurant and no one picked up. Driver said I only ordered one pizza. If you're going to write a deal on your restaurant page - honor it.
  • 02/12/2018
    Leela
    1 stars out of 6
    No good
  • 02/12/2018
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came on time but there was an hour and forty minute delivery time. Missing items of garlic bread. Would recommend the chicken wings most definitely, pizza was lukewarm unfortunately.
  • 02/12/2018
    Jerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect pizza, good timing, good customer service.
  • 30/11/2018
    Alfred
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing! Very nice pizza! Everything was cooked nice, not over cooked! I recommend it if you love you pizza! And the chocolate milk shake was banging!! 💥 💥 💥 💣
  • 29/11/2018
    Mark
    2 stars out of 6
    cold pizza
  • 28/11/2018
    Tomaso
    2 stars out of 6
    Never left a bad review in my life, but this time I got my pizza late and cold, the driver rang the bell at 4:00am even dho I specifically ask to call me and not ring the bell, the pizza was really bad. Never again.
  • 28/11/2018
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    should not sell this food no taste in it and the milkshake was like water the chips where’s so hard not cooked never eat that again
  • 27/11/2018
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    PIZZA IS TINY, DRY, COLD AND LATE. DO NOT BE FOOLED!!!!
  • 23/11/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never arrived.
  • 21/11/2018
    Mason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    bossman gave me a +1 pizza pie, premium service and really good eats. 9/10
  • 19/11/2018
    Roberto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Tiarna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Renzo
    1 stars out of 6
    food was disgusting! pizza with meat in it but surprise the meat was expired and tasted rotten, missing part of the order and a box of fries that looked like a puddin of potatoes all together and disgusting! add to that cold AF all the pizza cheese looked like a stone cold
  • 13/11/2018
    Iulian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food is not bad, it could be better!
  • 13/11/2018
    Gazmen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the driver buzzed the door at 4:30am when everyone else at home was sleeping. a smart person calls ahead to inform me please can this not happen again. so a call when at address thanks
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order