We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar

Baguettes, Burgers

203 Rodbourne Road, Swindon, SN2 2AA

Opening at 05:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4
Service 4.4

Based on the 512 most recent reviews

611 reviews of Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar

  • 15/07/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    We love our breakfast/lunch yummy thank you Tim's

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Another wonderful review. Do check out our Monthly Specials

  • 14/07/2019
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
    The menu looked amazing, I was fantastically disappointed which may be my fault as my expectations based on the menu was high. Don't get me wrong it's good enough food however if I'm spending money on takeaway there are alot of better options. Shame really.
  • 14/07/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    great food hits the spot every time.

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Thank you so much David

  • 14/07/2019
    Lizanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Thank you Richard

  • 13/07/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Kerrie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late, all tasted microwaved, missing items and late. I would avoid 100%

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Your food was indeed slightly late as you live in a new build and was not showing on drivers sat . No items were missing. We will 100% not deliver to you again.

  • 11/07/2019
    Juliette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and good quality! It did take an hour and a half to arrive though and arrived a bit cold, also the potato wedges are more just cheesy chips not wedges (unless our order was sent wrong). The restaurant were very kind on the phone though and the food was yummy.
  • 11/07/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    SUPERB

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Brilliant. Do check out our Monthly Specials

  • 11/07/2019
    Shareen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Egg taste off not sure why I ordered again
  • 11/07/2019
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The steak bake was over cooked but everything else was great!
  • 10/07/2019
    Wyoming
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bacon was cooked too long and was really hard and salty. The sausages were great tho. Boyfriend had the bacon and egg bap which looked amazing, again the bacon was too hard. The muffin was greasy and dry and just not enjoyable. In conclusion, it was okay but not the best.
  • 09/07/2019
    Borris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a steak & cheese wrap meal, says on the description strips of steak , I got around 5 little pieces of chopped up steak and the rest of the wrap was loads of cheese and little bit of salad , beans come with the meal and I don’t no why as it’s a odd combination when eating it. Wrap was small also. 1st time from ordering from here and won’t be ordering again. Just being honest 🤷🏻‍♀️.
  • 09/07/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was due half an hour ago. Company of ignored phone calls.
  • 09/07/2019
    Shareen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Beans tasted like vinegar toast was burnt and it was loop warm
  • 09/07/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food as always thank you Tim's

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Thank you so much Disable. Your 50th Order. Amazing

  • 07/07/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    yummy food at a good price, best in town.

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    A million thanks David

  • 07/07/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food thank you Tim's

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Superb. Thanks

  • 06/07/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was about ten minutes late but was made up by the fact the food was so good will order again really did enjoy the food

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Thank you Rachael

  • 06/07/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you Tim's very nice.

    Tim's Baguette & Grill Bar replied

    Brilliant Suzanne

  • 05/07/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Good not delivered And I got charged for it
  • 05/07/2019
    Victoria
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was great, but unfortunately the food was awful. SF chicken burger just tasted poorly cooked in the oven from frozen, the steak bake pastry didn’t even seem cooked it was soggy, the chicken baguette was barely edable due to a rock hard baguette and my partners monster breakfast was poorly portioned and extremely poor quality
  • 04/07/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent again Tim's thank you
  • 03/07/2019
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    Tip top for food, great, faultless as far as I am concerned.
  • 03/07/2019
    Dennis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Louis
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips arrived cold, burger tasteless
  • 30/06/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Salads are excellent, classical hot dog is yummy too thank you again Tim's :-)
  • 29/06/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Leee
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food thanks
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order