We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tip Top Thai Restaurant

Thai

77 Heath Street, Hampstead, NW3 6UG

Opening at 18:15

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 20 most recent reviews

314 reviews of Tip Top Thai Restaurant

  • 15/09/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Myles
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and humongous portions. Will order again!!
  • 29/06/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2018
    Rak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2018
    Rak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2018
    Rak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    its a nice one ;-)
  • 13/06/2018
    Rak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2018
    Rak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Just excellent Thai food.
  • 01/06/2018
    Valentina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was good. unfortunately the order wasn’t exactly correct as I have ordered prawn and vegetable tempura and instead we’ve received a vegetable tempura.
  • 26/05/2018
    Ivan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Rak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Gabriel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, speedy delivery
  • 25/02/2018
    Erez
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Roberto
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Belinda
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Brian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Literally the worst meal my wife and I have had in London since we arrived two years ago. All dishes were simple inedible. Never ever ordering again.
  • 06/07/2017
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    food was bland, later than expected and some of it tasted off. totally inedible, threw most of it away except the rice and ordered a pizza straight away. pretty shocked really, nothing matched the descriptions and the order was not cheap for what it was.
  • 01/07/2017
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food!
  • 27/04/2017
    Mina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I thought this restaurant was the best Thai in my neighbourhood, but sadly not any longer... The only thing I liked was a quick delivery. I ordered Chicken green curry and Pad Thai with prawns as always. The chicken green curry was so blend (quite different from previous orders) and the Pad Thai came with chicken (NOT prawn) which tasted so blend as well. I wonder if the chef has been changed recently. Anyway, it was a huge disappointment.
  • 24/04/2017
    Jon
    2 stars out of 6
    first time we ordered from here, and unfortunatley the last, we ordered veg pad thai, and seeing as im a vegetarian and not eaten meat for years i was disgusted to find out when i was chomping down on what thought was tofu to find out it was actually chicken, very dissapointing and ruined the whole pad thai dish..i realised after you actually charged me extra for that horrible exprience too even thogh we clearly ordered veg pad thai....also the tempura wasnt proper tempura batter, just basic batter , the size of the sauces that came with it was a joke too, literally about the size of a 10 pence piece, n about an inch in depth ? the tofu tao hoo tod was so bad, tofu was like lumps of stale dry bread?... one of the worst thai meals i think ive had...
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order