We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

TLC Tender lovin' Chicken

Burgers, Kebab, Halal

86 Cambridge Heath Road, London, E1 5QJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

43 reviews of TLC Tender lovin' Chicken

  • 28/09/2019
    Aliya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Hussain
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my food it was delicious .
  • 18/09/2019
    Miraj
    4 stars out of 6
    Worst portion of donner meat hidden under abit of salad for a fiver
  • 11/09/2019
    Muhid
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for kebab to be spicy, tasted sweet. This is the second time they’ve done this. They should always read the notes before accepting the order, never again!!!!
  • 06/09/2019
    Emmanuel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order completely wrong apart from the can of Diet Pepsi.
  • 06/09/2019
    Hamdu
    1 stars out of 6
    Having received my order, I opened the bag to find the contents out of their packaging and all over the bag. The sauces and food were everywhere, the can of drinks had been crushed! Having observed this, I tried ringing the shop but it was going straight to busy tone. I have been trying for the past 2 hours and still busy tone. Seems as though the driver either dropped my order or my order was not packaged securely. I AM FUMING!!
  • 01/09/2019
    Atiya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality of food, naga wings just had naga pickle flavour ew and wings were rubbish. Quarter chicken was bland. Masala fries just taste of sweet chilli sauce.
  • 28/08/2019
    Yasmin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Atrocious service from TLC. The masala wings were all over the carrier bag. Called the shop and the guy who answered the call was rude and refused to help or sort out the issue. The burgers were dry and chewy. Never ordering from this place ever again!
  • 25/08/2019
    Habiba
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Mahima
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Minara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Samiyah
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered
  • 09/08/2019
    Nadhia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good as always, wings were better than last time as last time wings tasted old. These wings were crispy and nice this time round
  • 07/08/2019
    Jubaer
    1 stars out of 6
    First time order never again food it’s just full of rubbish fish burger was awful and disgusting hard and tasteless full of money waste waste man 😡😡
  • 05/08/2019
    Zakia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great prompt service.
  • 05/08/2019
    Fahima
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t understand why you guys are so stoosh with your sauces, you gave one Ketchup and one Mayo for 2 meals 😂 when it clearly said can I have sauces for each meal. What do you expect me to do, have dry chips?
  • 31/07/2019
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Nadhia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always great service and super quick. Doner is really tasty and naga wings are very spicy and delicious with steak chips - one thing though they didn’t give any tubs of chilli sauce this time... Going to try chicken burger next
  • 29/07/2019
    Syeda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was really nice but i expected the naga wings to be very spicy, as i did mention on notes, to make it extra hot & spicy, but the beef burger was very tasty.
  • 17/07/2019
    Mushfique
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4 chicken wings meal and a chicken fillet burger. I received 2 wings and a beef burger 😡
  • 18/07/2019
    Rezwana
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered grill lamb chops was so tough to eat and chewy, full of food colouring lamb wasn't tender n naga wings was full of food colouring too, no flavour whatsoever
  • 23/07/2019
    Mabz
    4 stars out of 6
    Food not all that
  • 24/07/2019
    Fatefa
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late, when food arrived everything leaked out of the bags, ordered whole grill chicken the naan bread bag that was used leaked and ripped, the bbq chicken box squashed so all bbq sauce leaked out, and food was cold.
  • 25/07/2019
    Mushfique
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Nafisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Alright food. Nicely priced. Better than on uber eats
  • 25/07/2019
    Nadhia
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered from here when it first opened and tbh I wasn’t a fan at all - but this is the case with a lot of new shops. But today wow the food was perferct Masha’Allah! The dinner was delicious, tasty wings and naga wings were soooo spicey! Portions were also very generous and decent prices. Would definitely order again!
  • 26/07/2019
    Shapla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Aminul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Both restaurant and delivery staff were very polite, conscientious and helpful. Food was on time, fresh and tasty. I personally liked how all the kebab meat was coated in the sauce.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order