We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tong Dynasty

Chinese, Oriental

15 Leyland Drive, Northampton, NN2 8QA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 114 most recent reviews

241 reviews of Tong Dynasty

  • 12/01/2019
    Clare
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, unfortunately it was extremely late, but it was worth the wait x
  • 11/01/2019
    Albeck
    3.5 stars out of 6
    good service can't write more what do you want was going to leave a few stars but hey this short review thing wants honesty, so ... the food was adequate not great crispy beef was chewy at best, chow mein not bad but well mediocre, the egg fried rice had no egg and was more boiled than fried the best part was the free prawn crackers. Won't order from them again
  • 06/01/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    We eat at this restaurant normally but the delivery just as good. Best Chinese takeaway every time. If they delivery to your area use them worth it..
  • 06/01/2019
    Sub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Justyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely food and was here so quickly. will 10000% use again
  • 03/01/2019
    Rich
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 03/01/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Janene
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Phil
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely
  • 19/12/2018
    L
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food.
  • 16/12/2018
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    As always; the food is great
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Almost 2 hour delivery for stodgy chicken balls, bland curry and boring noodles. Save yourself the pain and order elsewhere.
  • 14/12/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual, arrived hot and early.
  • 29/12/2018
    Jodey
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Food was really nice and the delivery lady was so nice and polite. Will deffo be ordering from here again
  • 01/01/2019
    Karl
    1 stars out of 6
    Joke
  • 05/01/2019
    Fred
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Keely
    5 stars out of 6
    Always lovely and fresh
  • 11/01/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was plentiful and filling, tasted good and was all there. Just disappointed my collection was moved for a further delay, and then on arrival waited a further 10 minutes to get my food, not good for time keeping here.
  • 12/01/2019
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was okay, average for a Chinese. Pick up time was 20mins, would expect to be almost done on arrival. But we waited a further half hour after the stated collection time. No apology, no thankyou. In fact no communication at all from the takeaway. When we arrived there was no explanation like ‘take a seat will be with you shortly’ and no info passed on whilst we waited
  • 08/12/2018
    Rich
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Regularly order, never disappointed
  • 12/12/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Good was lovely as usual
  • 13/12/2018
    Sub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food... Delivery time was stated quite late. Not sure it was realistic for a Tuesday night.... But arrived hot anyway.
  • 24/12/2018
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delivery was on time with a smile, best Chinese we’ve had in a long time! will def have again over my local ones
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order