We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tong Dynasty

Chinese, Oriental

15 Leyland Drive, Northampton, NN2 8QA

Opening at Tue 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

199 reviews of Tong Dynasty

  • 18/11/2018
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food from here, not greasy like some! S&s chicken Hong Kong is amazing
  • 11/11/2018
    Faye
    2.5 stars out of 6
    thought I’d try and give them a second chance and ordered from this rest again. they had me waiting over an hour again to receive my order after set delivery time. my chicken balls when burnt
  • 11/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always! Cooked perfectly!!
  • 10/11/2018
    Faye
    2.5 stars out of 6
    waited over 2 hours after delivery time to receive my order, restaurant was not very helpful when I called to ask about my order.
  • 10/11/2018
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Fred
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Phil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you so much for understanding the miss understanding with delivery. food was excellent and the friendliness of the staff was excellent. I now have a new favourite local takeaway:)
  • 19/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use this company they are great!!
  • 13/10/2018
    Fred
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Really happy with my order, really get a good meal they always give large portions so always split between two and still have left overs for tomorrow. Food was hot and arrived 20 mins early. The whole service was great! 100% recommend and will order from them again!
  • 06/10/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very very late, delivery driver swore in front of us. Won't order again.
  • 06/10/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dumplings and chow mien was very good. Satay chicken could be improved.
  • 05/10/2018
    Fred
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Abimbola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food
  • 29/09/2018
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, ordered beef got chicken. If I wanted a microwave meal i would of gone to the shop instead of ordering from here.
  • 26/09/2018
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and the food was hot lovely food
  • 21/09/2018
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Alana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    sadly wasn’t called to advise it was going to be late and only when I called did I know. Am still waiting and it’s been over the original 20 mins late I was told.
  • 18/09/2018
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nicest sweet n sour chicken I’ve ever had!
  • 16/09/2018
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order