We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tong Dynasty

Chinese, Oriental

15 Leyland Drive, Northampton, NN2 8QA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 133 most recent reviews

282 reviews of Tong Dynasty

  • 22/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very good thanks
  • 16/03/2019
    Georgina
    2 stars out of 6
    Late! And then told 5 mins on the phone to wait another 10 minutes. Chicken balls was a funny colour wouldnt feed them to the dog! Wont order again
  • 15/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fabulous take away. Food arrived still hot, the portion size was spot on and the food tasted amazing. Very impressed and would happily order from here again. Adjusted order over phone after ordering on line and the staff were really helpful and accommodating.
  • 12/03/2019
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Meg
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service with good portion of food. x
  • 10/03/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Shauny
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered food at 9pm on a Tuesday and it said expected delivery time 9:55pm now although this wasn't ideal I decided I could live with this, a few moments after I placed my order this changed to 10:30! 1 hour and a half for a chow mein and spring rolls is a JOKE! so I cancelled my order. So I haven't tried the food but delivery time wise. Tong dynasty really need to sort themselves out!
  • 03/03/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food, always hot, fresh and tasty recommend. Our turn to restaurant.
  • 01/03/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    lemon chicken to strong and over powering.
  • 27/02/2019
    Rich
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always 👍
  • 24/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Chinese we've ever found! Everything cooked perfectly & great flavours. Wouldn't order anywhere else now.
  • 23/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    JANE
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t like the chicken meal
  • 22/02/2019
    Nathalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food an hour and a half before we wanted it and delivery was still late. Rang to chase and was told its on its way which turned up 20 minutes later despite the restaurant being less than a mile away. Very disappointed as plenty of time was givenfor the order.
  • 22/02/2019
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive my drink but food is always good from here
  • 21/02/2019
    Elo
    2 stars out of 6
    Hurrendous service. The driver got lost upon delivery and was extremely rude, she might has well have spat in my food.
  • 16/02/2019
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice but not worth the wait. ordered food at 19:00 and didn’t receive it until 20:50.
  • 15/02/2019
    Rose
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Would order again good
  • 14/02/2019
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food had very little flavour, arrived late and wasn’t very warm at all. Very disappointing, won’t be ordering again
  • 14/02/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    great quality food and service as always. thank you.
  • 10/02/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    Too greasy! Repeated on us all evening !
  • 09/02/2019
    Josh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Abbie-Louise
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Food delivered late. With items incorrect and specific instructions ignored. Food quality disappointing
  • 03/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Kayleigh
    4 stars out of 6
    Appetisers were good. Sweet sour Hong Kong and black bean sauce were good. Duck in plum sauce was fatty and salty thought so wouldn’t recommend this dish
  • 02/02/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order