We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Top Catering

Chinese, Oriental

12 Kendal Parade, Silver Street, Edmonton, London, N18 1ND

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 90 most recent reviews

159 reviews of Top Catering

  • 07/09/2018
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Brendan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent. Would’ve have been quicker to walk the 1/2 mile to collect it
  • 28/07/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Expense but you get what you pay for, quality food
  • 26/06/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Zara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. A bit expensive
  • 01/06/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I would like the good service and timing more often. Thanks
  • 28/05/2018
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Would've paid less
  • 25/05/2018
    Dimitar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Sameer
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Liza
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good price for great quality food. Wish there hadn’t been a service charge. Like that there was no minimum order amount
  • 02/04/2018
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst takeaway. Never order with them again. Ordered food at 5 food arrived at 7.05. Spoke to the driver 5 times he told me he couldn't find the address. Gave gim exact directions from where he was still couldnt find it. Rang the restautant to be told they know driver can't find me "what do i want?" So rude. Not helpful. Food turns up 1 hour late cold and horrible. Instead of appologising for lateness delivery guy told me my address is wrong even though ordered food plenty times from there and never got lost or food late. Wont order from them again
  • 23/03/2018
    ARIF
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food undercooked
  • 10/03/2018
    Kalina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Ains
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Besime
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 thanks
  • 05/03/2018
    Nkechi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Incredibly late food and poor phone service. Has been nearly 2 hours and yet to receive my food. No updates via the app. Very rude !
  • 01/03/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty, seaweed is way overpriced for what it is though.
  • 01/03/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Maja
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, big portions
  • 19/02/2018
    Rudolph
    5 stars out of 6
    Not greasy at all. Food was cooked fresh. Also tasty and doesn't taste like a tonne of MSG. Reasonably priced. Ordering from here again
  • 18/02/2018
    Youssef
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food fantastic delivery time
  • 14/02/2018
    Saffy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    ARIF
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in North London !!
  • 18/02/2018
    Tinusha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order