We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Top Catering

Chinese, Oriental

12 Kendal Parade, Silver Street, Edmonton, London, N18 1ND

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 60 most recent reviews

181 reviews of Top Catering

  • 20/01/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
    Tried a few chinese takeaways on Just Eat and Top Catering is the best..will be ordering from here from now on..
  • 11/01/2019
    Dionne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food I ordered was lovely and delivered early than stated which was a bonus.
  • 05/01/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    I really like your food. Is the second time I have order and definitely is not the last. I hope you are not going to let me down in the future. Keep it up.
  • 01/01/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No cucumber nor spring onions with the crispy duck and the chicken wings were very small. Disappointing overall.
  • 31/12/2018
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Patricia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There was no sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken balls although they did give us a free bottle of 7Up which was nice of them. The dishes with King Prawns only had about one each and the food didn’t have too much flavour over all which was disappointing as this didn’t used to be a problem with Too Catering. Customer service was great though when I called to find out about food being late. Don’t think I’ll be ordering from them again at this point.
  • 30/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Vanesa
    4 stars out of 6
    The food really wasn't nice...
  • 26/12/2018
    Bryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Terence
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted great and was well cooked despite the large order
  • 21/12/2018
    Simone
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food best Chinese in Edmonton
  • 14/12/2018
    Simone
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Sweet and sour chicken Hong Kong style instead of chicken balls.. no shrimp in the special fried rice please
  • 14/12/2018
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese take away in North London! Tasty and not greasy!
  • 09/12/2018
    Spiky
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as usual! Love the delivery was earlier than predicted as I was starving !
  • 27/11/2018
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Terence
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Winnie
    4 stars out of 6
    The duck was overdone, the sweet and sour pork had such a thick batter around it..not pleasant.
  • 30/10/2018
    Sinan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very delicious. only downside is that thin noodle chow mein was bit burned.
  • 06/10/2018
    Elias
    6 stars out of 6
    this is my favourite Chinese restaurant ever. fresh tasty always piping hot food and delivery guy very polite. .
  • 26/09/2018
    Corz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn balls overdone..dark and hard. Wouldn't order this item again. Everything else ok.
  • 21/09/2018
    Kristopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Brendan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent. Would’ve have been quicker to walk the 1/2 mile to collect it
  • 28/07/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Expense but you get what you pay for, quality food
  • 26/06/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Zara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. A bit expensive
  • 01/06/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I would like the good service and timing more often. Thanks
  • 28/05/2018
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Would've paid less
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order