We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woodhouse Top Taste

Italian, Indian, Halal

13 Sheepridge Road, Huddersfield, HD2 1HA

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £40

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

1450 reviews of Woodhouse Top Taste

  • 17/10/2018
    Abdulaziz
    6 stars out of 6
    good food good service, 30 minutes early
  • 15/10/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    burger on point and bossman was on time, nice and a polite guy
  • 12/10/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 11/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Agnieszka
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery came very quickly. Good food. I will order again..
  • 06/10/2018
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, decent turnaround but forgot the garlic bread so overcharged by £1.50
  • 06/10/2018
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and the service was great
  • 05/10/2018
    Georgia
    5 stars out of 6
    chicken wings was plain
  • 04/10/2018
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab, ta.
  • 03/10/2018
    Aleesha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, delivered on time, would order again
  • 02/10/2018
    Jemma
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a deep pan pizza and received a thin base pizza which was rock hard and hardly any cheese or topping I want a refund and I'm still hungry very unhappy
  • 28/09/2018
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual!
  • 27/09/2018
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous! Thank you!
  • 22/09/2018
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was delicious, excellent service and the food is always on time
  • 19/09/2018
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was good but it came half an hour early then requested, so had to be reheated, and the receipt was on the inside of the bag, so the delivery driver didn’t see that it said “do not knock, please call”. I will be ordering again, but not when ordering in for a specific time or with instructions.

    Woodhouse Top Taste replied

    Charlotte sorry you got your food early then requested it was our error,we will make sure it's on time in future,

  • 18/09/2018
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot, delicious and early! Perfect!
  • 15/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and a couple of freebies thrown in... definitely ordering again! Lovely and spicy too with lots of taste!
  • 10/09/2018
    Khrystyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Food, Lovely Delivery Driver, 10/10!!
  • 01/09/2018
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
    VERY greasy
  • 01/09/2018
    Kira
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    AHMAD
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food
  • 21/08/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing boss man!! Food delicious as always!! x
  • 20/08/2018
    Kimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Took a chance ordering food from a take away I’ve never used before and I’ve ordered from them every night since! Had something different every time and it’s always been spot on :) just what I need after a long hard days work ! And on the 3rd order they even sent free cake!! Who doesn’t love cake! Especially when it’s free! Thanks so much guys :)
  • 18/08/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    best food ever
  • 10/08/2018
    Scarlett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food & service as always.
  • 08/08/2018
    MICHELLE
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic again :) thanks
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order