We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woodhouse Top Taste

Italian, Indian, Halal

13 Sheepridge Road, Huddersfield, HD2 1HA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

1474 reviews of Woodhouse Top Taste

  • 06/12/2018
    Vanessa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as usual
  • 04/12/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Kotto
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    everything perfect..
  • 29/11/2018
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    This our second time visiting Woodhouse Top Taste and it was, once again, brilliant. The food was ready on time and the staff are extremely hard working and helpful. Me and my partner are both vegetarian, I had a vegetarian Masala deal but asked for it creamy and a member of staff contacted me almost immediately after I placed the order to double check my note and told me what he was planning to put into it to make it creamy and asked if this would be okay. My partner opted for the margarita pizza, again, and loved it. He said it is the best pizza he has had in Huddersfield!!! Food was delicious, piping hot and exactly how we like it and how we asked for it. Well worth a visit. Massive thank you to all of the staff there who managed to put a smile on my face after one hectic and extremely stressful day!
  • 28/11/2018
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't the best tasting food
  • 22/11/2018
    Jak
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Decided to try a new curry house but won’t be ordering from here again the chicken in the korma was chewy and undercooked they didn’t give me pilau rice they gave me what looked to be rainbow rice the chappatis were soggy and smelt of ceiling plaster avoid at all costs
  • 17/11/2018
    Meryem
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Joshua
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just what we ordered and it came early. What more can I say.
  • 14/11/2018
    Reece
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Domonic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Malaikah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Sianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Been my favourite takeaway for a long time, Amazing food & service as always & they’re all very polite & helpful!☺️
  • 02/11/2018
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    I have known toptaste for ages now my dad was Tony’s friend and he’s a great person and his customer services is brilliantx
  • 27/10/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    usually lovely. this time it was very disappointing
  • 26/10/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    Always hot fresh and tasty food I love this tàkeaway.
  • 21/10/2018
    Adele
    5 stars out of 6
    I payed for a coleslaw which they forgot to give me good food tho so I can't fault them good polite people nice polite delivery driver
  • 20/10/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Abdulaziz
    6 stars out of 6
    good food good service, 30 minutes early
  • 15/10/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    burger on point and bossman was on time, nice and a polite guy
  • 12/10/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 11/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Agnieszka
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery came very quickly. Good food. I will order again..
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order