We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Woodhouse Top Taste

Italian, Indian, Halal

13 Sheepridge Road, Huddersfield, HD2 1HA

Opening at 16:30

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

1521 reviews of Woodhouse Top Taste

  • 20/02/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    It was delicious. We collected.. friendly staff and polite. Would definitely order again. Tired The chilli pizza for first time - was very spicy hot but tasty Over all 5*..would recommend, good value for money and good amount of topping on fresh tasting pizzas
  • 20/02/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as per usual and fast delivery as usual
  • 20/02/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The stars says it all
  • 16/02/2019
    Cheryl
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Reece
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    My star rating says it all brilliant
  • 13/02/2019
    Codie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Hey guys thanks for the fantastic service food was yummy complimentary cheese cake topped it
  • 09/02/2019
    Karina
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered three different kebabs. The chicken was bad. The food left an unpleasant after taste
  • 07/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Hey guys food is brilliant hot fresh but come on guys the roti needs to be a bit bigger they are baby size whilst your karahi is fantastic portion I always have to finish off with Kingsmill bread as the roti size is a tad too small other wise yummy

    Woodhouse Top Taste replied

    James thanks for the review il make sure Next time you get a bigger roti

  • 07/02/2019
    Reece
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Suzie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always. Thanks guys
  • 05/02/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    brill again did everything I asked delivery driver brill food always pipping hot cheesy chips to die for :) thank you so much xx
  • 01/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant fast fresh fantastic but sorry roti size too small comon guys pls give me my monies worth
  • 31/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy will definitely order again
  • 31/01/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Never have any issue with the food here. Always on time too.
  • 30/01/2019
    Heather
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All was fine good service.
  • 28/01/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    everything I requested you did for me so thank you so much keep up the good.work the food tastes better and better everytime if people are looking through the reviews choose this take away they do the best food ever not greasy delivery drivers are always polite keep up the good work
  • 26/01/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality as always boss man!! x
  • 23/01/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    I can not fault you over your food at all I love your food :)
  • 22/01/2019
    Maariyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Kay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Allie
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful as ever. Thank you.
  • 12/01/2019
    Georgia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    very friendly :)
  • 10/01/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food not greasy and hot.
  • 05/01/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food great value for money first time using this take away won't be the last
  • 02/01/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely curry tonight
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order