We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Top Kebab & Pizza

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

249 Canterbury Street, Gillingham, ME7 5XE

Opening at 10:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 1158 most recent reviews

4312 reviews of Top Kebab & Pizza

  • 15/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    always great food, delivered really quickly and tasty too! Thanks!
  • 15/02/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    nice one 🌹
  • 15/02/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Barbara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Tommy, We are thankful for the review you have left. It was surely a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/02/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    it was as I wanted nice and hot thanks you guys 👌💯👍

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello George, Thank you for reviewing your order. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from Top Kebab and Pizza again. :) Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/02/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Make
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Christ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a 12in pizza with sweetcorn on, I received a meat pizza an hour later which was not mine. I rang the restaurant and they just said oh yes sweetcorn will be sent... I waited another hour for my sweetcorn pizza which came hard and burnt 👎 was not great for the money I paid! Would like a refund please as I was messed around with the wrong order and then horrible food arriving! I was also left with the meat pizza I did not want which I did not want to dispose of. No one eats meat in my house and now it's in my bin filing it up and smelling 👎 would not recommend and would appreciate a refund!!

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Emily, We are extremely sorry for the bad customer, deliverly and food service you had recieved from us. Please do feel free to give us a call in which you state the order number, the type of order it was and the address the order was being sent to and we can, if you want, either send you the same order or give you the refund. Thank you for reviewing your order. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/02/2019
    Shelley
    4 stars out of 6
    Was really cold 😞

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Shelley, Thank you for reviewing your order. We are sorry for your order having turned up as cold. Most of the time when customers order from us we try our very best to deliver the food on time and all warm. However, in your case your order was made earlier but we were short on deliverly drivers and because of that your order turned up to be cold. We apologise for that once again. We hope, next you order from us, your order does not turn up order to you. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/02/2019
    Js
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Join
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but 1 was late 2 missing things and when I called to ask them about it they was rude never eat from hear

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Marie, Thank you for placing your order from Top Kebab and Pizza. We would like to apologise in regards to the bad customer service you recieved from our staff today along with some of your order not having being fully delivered. We will speak of this matter with our staff. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you order from us again in which our staff would not speak in an inappropriate and rude manner with you. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 11/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    usual as always ❤️
  • 10/02/2019
    Houssain
    4 stars out of 6
    chicken wings were horrible burger was nice though but chicken wings were absoulutely toxic smelt off they did bring new ones but still smelt horrible i would not reccomend chicken wings AVOID!!

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Houssain, We would like to thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed. We are sorry for the chicken wings not being of your taste. However, in regards to your recommendations of the chicken wings being avoided, I would like to inform you that everyone's taste of food is different; if you did not like the taste of the chicken wings, to someone else it will be of their taste. Nonetheless, it was a pleasure serving you and we hope to have you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 10/02/2019
    Solveiga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Hot when delivered. Fast delivery.

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Diana, Thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. :) Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 10/02/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from here as our chose kebab place. Love how many jalapenos are in the salad! And we request no onion and its always correct:) so thank you for making such amazing food !

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Paige, Thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed from Top Kebab and Pizza. We really appreciate the honest review you have given for the order you had placed. This highly encourages all the staff, from the kitchen to the deliverly drivers, in continuly wanting to serve you and other customers. It surely is a pleasure serving you. :). We hope to see you order from us again. :) Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 10/02/2019
    Diaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and hot thank you guys 💯👍
  • 09/02/2019
    Make
    6 stars out of 6
    I love it
  • 09/02/2019
    Michal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve enjoyed what I’ve ordered it was very good . I would recommend it to anyone .

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Michal, Thank you for leaving a review of your order. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. :) Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 15/02/2019
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here as it’s close to the hospital. Good portion sizes and food was hot. Was expecting the free garlic bread but instead got given a bottle of coke. I would happily return again.
  • 12/02/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service first time ordering from here. The food was ok a little on the cold side (donor meat) apart from that all good

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Mrs, We are grateful for the good review you have left for other customers to see. It was surely a pleasure serving you. We are sorry for the food turning up a little cold to you. We hope to not have your order being delivered cold to you next time you place an order from us. Top Kebab and Pizza

1 of 144 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order