We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Top Kebab & Pizza

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

249 Canterbury Street, Gillingham, ME7 5XE

Opening at 10:40

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 652 most recent reviews

3656 reviews of Top Kebab & Pizza

  • 23/04/2019
    Kyebagnall
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meat was cold and over cooled. Lamb shish tasteless.....salad wet and old
  • 22/04/2019
    Anna
    4 stars out of 6
    Very poor pizza - thick and doughy, not enough toppings and cheep cheese. Would potentially order from here for a kebab or chicken wings etc but won't be coming here again for pizza.
  • 22/04/2019
    Rachael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Average burger buns were stale and hard the actual Cullen burger was nice but the buns were horrible chips were bland good portion sizes doubt I will order again didn’t really enjoy it
  • 20/04/2019
    Viesturs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Gabriel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered few times from them.. Good food, delivery on time.. I recommend it..
  • 20/04/2019
    Lib
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We have orderd from here several times, on this occasion the delivery was excellent and the food was hot but tasted quite bland.
  • 19/04/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok nothing fantastic it’s a kebab
  • 18/04/2019
    Kamrunnasim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They have a different idea of what a lamb chop is and looks like than the rest of the world and tasted like shoe leather if you could stomach it I suppose! Straight in the bin!

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Kamrunnasim, Thank you for leaving a review of your order. We are sorry to hear and know of the lamb chop kebab not being of your taste and likening. We would like to inform you that everyone's sense of taste is different and so we understand the lamb chop kebab we make for our customers does not satisfy everyone. However it would have been helpful for out staff if you could have informed us what exactly it was in the kebab that has led you to leaving a low review? Was it badly cooked? Did it turn up cold that it seemed to taste like shoe leather to you? Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 18/04/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Kebab, fantastic burger, chips ok.

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Dominic, Thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed. We are pleased to hear of the food being of your likening. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 18/04/2019
    Deanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Ive always gone to this place no matter what ive never been let down my partner and i adore it

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Deanna, Thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed. We are pleased to know that and it has been a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 17/04/2019
    Lou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely grub! Always delivered piping hot despite me being a good 2 miles away! Always delivered with a smile too :)

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Ella, Thank you for the review you have left. We hope to see other customers read this and it will surely be a pleasure serving them as it has been a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 16/04/2019
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, highly recommend! Thank you!

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Jessica, Thank you for reviewing your order and the recommendation you have given to the restaurant. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you order from us again. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding performance 💯
  • 13/04/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but I never received my drink with my order

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Ben, Thank you for reviewing your order. We are sorry for you not having recieved your drink. When the deliverly driver gave you your order did you ask them of the drink and to deliver you the drink? Or did you later find out there was no drink with it? Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 13/04/2019
    Sebastian
    1 stars out of 6

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Sebastian, Thank you for reviewing your order. We would like to know of the reason the restaurant is given a low review as this will help us improve in our service towards our customers. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 12/04/2019
    Chloe-Rae
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We are regular customers here, ordered from them many many times. Unfortunately the last 3/4 deliveries have been disappointing. They’ve either forgotten part of the order or the food turns up cold... disappointing when your a loyal customer. Think we’re going to try somewhere new.

    Top Kebab & Pizza replied

    Hello Chloe-Rae, Thank you for leaving a review of the order you had placed. It was a pleasure serving you and we are sorry for the late delivery and food service you received from us. We would like to inform you that when you placed your order we were quite busy inside and outside the restaurant which led to your delivery having an item missing from your order along with the food turning up cold. We apologise for that once again. We hope to not see this happen again and it was a pleasure serving you. Top Kebab and Pizza

  • 12/04/2019
    Mick
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Our go to place for a meaty burger
  • 12/04/2019
    Katarzyna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, food was ok but there was no garlic bread which should be extra
  • 11/04/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 11/04/2019
    Noorkhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Ilya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food but they offer free garlic bread if u order over £13 and a free bottle of drink if over £22 didnt get any and my order was £32 but overall good
1 of 122 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order