We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tops Express Pizza

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

116 Tooting High Street, London, SW17 0RR

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

547 reviews of Tops Express Pizza

  • 12/04/2019
    Jeffrey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were lukewarm rather than piping hot ... Taste wasn't the best ... They were super stingy with the toppings and to top it off they brought the wrong drink . Avoid
  • 06/04/2019
    Shaheel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Teresa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for deep pan got thin crust the chicken wings were so salty had to throw them away plus olives all over pizza 🍕 when I told them I don't want olives
  • 31/03/2019
    Bobby
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Bobby
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Amirul
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were not too great. Hard. and too crispy.
  • 12/03/2019
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but service was awful. A simple mistake was made where the driver was given a old pound coin, he returned to the shop and we received the most abusive disgusting phone call from the owner. We will never use this company again totally unacceptable
  • 21/02/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Hamimah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Hamimah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Ritho
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Christine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wings are tasteless please do something about the recipe as they are definitely NOT spicy hot wings! Such a shame.
  • 06/02/2019
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ted
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay but very greasy
  • 27/01/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food-would highly recommend
  • 26/01/2019
    Poppy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For the second time received chicken nuggets when we had ordered chicken strips.
  • 20/01/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Sajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    we ordered the family chicken bucket thing on arrival the driver was great confirming who I was that had ordered the food! when we opened the food it was in boxes which was fine , but on first taste it was awful bland and disgusting!! have had to literally throw it away !!! the chicken actually tasted and smelled and looked old not fresh at all . just eat have been great and tried to get me a refund but to no avail, still we will never order from this restaurant again ..
  • 30/12/2018
    Pawel
    3 stars out of 6
    Pay for 1.5 L cola and get 1.25 L. Last time
  • 25/12/2018
    Mahmoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Faizah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There wasn't any ketchup or sauce with my burgers n fries. Hot wings doesn't tastes spicy at all
  • 22/12/2018
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza and bbq wings.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order