We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Torino`s Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

61 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, S41 7PJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

357 reviews of Torino`s Pizza

  • 21/03/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and great food every time at Torinos
  • 01/03/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 14/02/2019
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    would of gave 5 for all but kebab was little greasy
  • 09/02/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    The chicken burger wasn't very nice,i was very disappointed
  • 02/02/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food very tasty
  • 26/01/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food 😍😍😍😍
  • 19/01/2019
    Kassie
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from here all the time best chicken Kebabs. Some time not on time but it worth waiting for. Service is excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food ready on time
  • 01/01/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Hayley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I received a call 10 minutes after the delivery time (which was already 1 hour 15 minutes) telling me he was here, I went out to collect my delivery to find he wasn't there, I called to tell him this and he said he couldn't find it and muttered something then hung up, 15 minutes later he arrived, my pizza box was squashed, the pizza inside squashed and the pizza cold. I did not have time for him to swap it with it being so long since I placed the order as I needed to go to work shortly. All in all, pretty disappointing, as I'm sure if the pizza was warm it would have been lovely.
  • 21/12/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and great quality food. This is why I keep returning to Torinos
  • 13/12/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good Pizzas, delivered promptly.
  • 13/12/2018
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery can take a while (but they're always honest about how long, so remember to order early), but worth it for great pizzas' excellent sauce. Wedges and garlic dip recommended too.
  • 07/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Casey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t bring what food I ordered. asked for Fanta and got tango. was told they’d bring me the correct order and didn’t ever turn up.
  • 16/11/2018
    Shez
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again very disappointed gone downhill massively the pizza wasn't cooked properly onion rings were very soggy kebab was dry and very chewy
  • 16/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza!
  • 11/11/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 cans of coke, but I was given 2 cans of Dr Pepper
  • 09/11/2018
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food came over cooked and the kebab was rock solid. The shoe box meal has definitely gone down hill.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and definitely won’t be ordering again. portion sizes are very small food was cold on arrival kebab meat was very rubbery.
  • 28/10/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Torinos alot as the food is brilliant & reasonably priced plus the delivery guy is always friendly.
  • 01/10/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Mckenzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    so good & understanding. I must’ve rang up 3 or 4 times to change the order. everything came as wanted! so thank you 🙌🏼 will defo be ordering again.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order