We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Torino`s Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

61 Newbold Road, Chesterfield, S41 7PJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

338 reviews of Torino`s Pizza

  • 11/11/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 cans of coke, but I was given 2 cans of Dr Pepper
  • 09/11/2018
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food came over cooked and the kebab was rock solid. The shoe box meal has definitely gone down hill.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and definitely won’t be ordering again. portion sizes are very small food was cold on arrival kebab meat was very rubbery.
  • 28/10/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Torinos alot as the food is brilliant & reasonably priced plus the delivery guy is always friendly.
  • 01/10/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Mckenzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    so good & understanding. I must’ve rang up 3 or 4 times to change the order. everything came as wanted! so thank you 🙌🏼 will defo be ordering again.
  • 27/08/2018
    Kodiee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was way earlier than the time given and food was fresh.. hot and very tasty my partner loves the Mayo these guys use. Order a few times and will keep ordering
  • 25/08/2018
    Jordan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was best I've had in Chesterfield, really very very good.
  • 13/08/2018
    Calum
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food took nearly hour and a half on a Monday night to come . Food was beyond poor , chips were soggy . Pizzas had been slapped together also cold . Garlic bread would have been as well being cheese on toast no garlic on it . All in all awful would not recommend
  • 12/08/2018
    Shaun
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Damo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    JULIETTE
    1 stars out of 6
    booked this for 9pm delivery on Use Eat as we were out, food arrived at 8.30, son called to say our food had arrived, called Torino’s extremely rude man shouting at me, hung up on me, got home food cold disgusting. When we started to use this takeaway, lovely delivery man ask where we got their number from as they don’t normally deliver to Hollingwood I said we went on the reviews from just eat, always been lovely pizzas after tonight NEVER AGAIN !!!!!!!
  • 02/08/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food and prompt delivery
  • 09/07/2018
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food Kebab like rubber Nothing like was listed Disgusting
  • 03/07/2018
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Beki
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food here no matter what you choose
  • 16/05/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    It is still the best food in the univeres
  • 13/05/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    My first time ordering from here, delivery time was good, no mistakes & honestly the best pizza I’ve had in a while. Will defo be ordering again!
  • 12/05/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and great food.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order