We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Trattoria Calabrese

Italian, Pizza

66 Coombe Road, Kingston Upon Thames, KT2 7AE

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

339 reviews of Trattoria Calabrese

  • 10/12/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Caterina
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed my first experience from here and would definitely order again!
  • 25/06/2017
    Jessamy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good pizza, but the monte verde arrived with lettuce on it rather than rocket!
  • 09/07/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Just Eat said it was delivered and I had to then callthe restaurant to see if it was misplaced but no - it was still out for delivery. 20 minutes late really wound me up as I was trying to eat with my partner and she already had food. For shame - lying about when it was delivered to fudge your delivery times. Poor - would not use again despite the food being decent
  • 15/07/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were large sized, light and crispy with plenty of topping! Very happy
  • 16/09/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always
  • 13/10/2017
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is fantastic really tasty and authentic! However not too close to home so did take a while to get here. Food is amazing though!!
  • 13/10/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Giorgia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Henar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Caterina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect pizza, thin crust not overladen with soggy topping. Definitely the best I've had in ages! Will definitely be going back for more!
  • 27/05/2017
    Priti
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Tanya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Cara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Uda
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Korneliya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious!
  • 29/04/2017
    Su
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came quickly, was piping hot and delicious. Will use again and recommend
  • 28/07/2017
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    overall delivery time of over 1 hour is a bit too long and the food was not hot enough on arrival
  • 10/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Rene
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order