We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tsunami

Japanese, Sushi

5-7 Voltaire Road, London, SW4 6DQ

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £3)

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.2

Based on the 9 most recent reviews

84 reviews of Tsunami

  • 23/09/2018
    Saskia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Mauro
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to send the hamachi sashimi. The rest was delicious. Took almost two hours to come.
  • 07/07/2018
    Maha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual. We did not attend the restaurant ( irrelevant question).
  • 17/06/2018
    Lucia
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant is great, takeaway extremely disappointing. Chicken teriyaki - plain sliced chicken breast with a pot of sauce, no seasoning nothing. I could have cooked it myself. Udon noodles--again plain no seasoning. Small pautions, extremely overpriced.
  • 10/02/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Friday and Saturday night food is, consistently, over an hour late. AVOID AT ALL COSTS if you plan on eating.
  • 14/01/2018
    Ella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was quite slow taking an hour to arrive and when it did we were disappointed with the food quality. We ordered sushi and the fish was not fresh, we ended up throwing one roll away because it tasted off. Definitely would not recommend!
  • 12/01/2018
    Tamsyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Rafa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Too expensive for the amount
  • 27/09/2017
    Alessandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Simeng
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Ralph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Henrique
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For the amount of food I've bought it Im starving and werevonky two ppl
  • 10/03/2017
    Thorsten
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Too expensive for what we got
  • 03/02/2017
    Hamish
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived. Terrible phone service
  • 16/01/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't get enough of the place, delivery equally as fantastic as the restaurant quality. Tastiest Japanese food ever. I always feel like some Tsunami.
  • 12/01/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Verity
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Alessandro
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Charles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted as if it had been cooked in a pan that still had cleaning products in it. It smelt and tasted chemical, literally had to throw it straight into the bin.
  • 19/12/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2016
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2016
    Ralph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2016
    Hala
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2016
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious but it would have been good if the descriptions on the internet were a bit fuller(although we liked everything we ordered!). Our order came 10 minutes earlier than expected. Although it looked like a small serve it filled us up. It was not a cheap option but good sushi never is!
  • 04/10/2016
    Nabil
    5 stars out of 6
    Small portions, not good value for money.
  • 30/09/2016
    PAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    For the price the food could be better and more if it
  • 25/09/2016
    Oliver
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 35 minutes early. When food was refused it was then redelivered 35 minutes late. Delivery driver informed me that tsunami do not do delivery at scheduled times. I did not appreciate the tone and will not be reordering from tsunami again
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order