We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tuck Inn

American, Desserts, Halal

37 Shear Brow, Blackburn, BB1 7EU

Opening at Wed 21:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

170 reviews of Tuck Inn

  • 10/05/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Yasmine
    5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the mojitos :)
  • 03/05/2019
    Ammarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved it!!
  • 31/03/2019
    Ayisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Safwaan
    6 stars out of 6
    The waffles were soo good they got smashed in seconds, deffo ordering from them again
  • 18/03/2019
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic customer service. Ready for collection as soon as I arrived. Tasted lovely.
  • 22/02/2019
    Caseyleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Amaazzzziiiiinnngggggggggggg
  • 06/02/2019
    Miles
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived early, delicious definitely will order again 10 out of 10 👍
  • 02/02/2019
    Matilda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately though the food was good. It was cold with was really disappointing. Out of 4 desserts with custard only one was luke warm 😪
  • 20/01/2019
    Arsalan
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a bit late even though I preordered it and whipped cream was missing and charged me a pound for it
  • 10/01/2019
    Mehek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Asif
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch as usual.
  • 31/12/2018
    Doz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong ordered 3 lots of pizza received 1 lot and a wrap I didn't Evan order not to mention I didn't have a clue what was in the wrap.
  • 19/12/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    mocktails are amazing and my greedy friend loves your milkshakes hes a pig. and now diabetic thanks alot tuck inn.
  • 08/12/2018
    Mahamed
    3 stars out of 6
    good average
  • 22/11/2018
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Hamzah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast Delivery! Nice Shakes!
  • 19/11/2018
    Safina
    6 stars out of 6
    food and desserts are top 🙌🏽
  • 10/11/2018
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't great considering I payed five pounds delivery
  • 10/11/2018
    Gemma
    5 stars out of 6
    The waffles and milkshakes were fantastic. Really disappointed with the cornflake cake though. It had no flavour or taste to it at all. The cornflakes were soggy and bland and look liked they had been sprinkled on top of a half missing pastry
  • 09/11/2018
    Uwais
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Ash
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough was nice waffle with fidge and mint custard awful, soggy waffle, cold custard and no fudge
  • 19/10/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Shakes are always amazing although large chunks seem to keep being left in more recently. The first time I ordered a crepe it was amazing however this time it was no where near as good, it came cold, slightly undercooked, no where near as much chocolate on and all round very different and not as good as the first time
  • 15/10/2018
    Haleema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Hashim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Lois
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order