We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Turkish Best Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

2 Todmorden Road, Burnley, BB10 4AE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 473 most recent reviews

1414 reviews of Turkish Best Kebab

  • 17/08/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
    We were hustling missing our chips
  • 16/08/2019
    Shadwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, tasty food, took notice of instructions, very good, highly recommend!
  • 13/08/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Shadwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Jonny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Would highly recommend Turkish best to anyone. Great food and always deliver before the time that’s stated.
  • 04/08/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service as always 👍🏼
  • 03/08/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery
  • 03/08/2019
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual, delivered early and hot!
  • 02/08/2019
    Molly
    5 stars out of 6
    Food good, just salad missing from my kebab that I ordered, other than that food and service was good as in previous occasions. Will order again in future
  • 02/08/2019
    Shadwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    By far best in burnley. Burgers wraps are unreal! Just wish they would put res salt on the chips i ask every time haha..
  • 27/07/2019
    Muhammad
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Chicken Burger , Chicken Donner and they totally gave me wrong order , they gave me lamb donner and lamb burger without my drinks....
  • 16/07/2019
    Damon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was quality as usual. For anyone who likes a kebab but bloats off bread .....get the wrap!! Absolutely superb and very generously filled. Never get bad food from here
  • 16/07/2019
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Jake
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was slightly burned tasted awful, far too many jalepoenos was used actually to the point where it made my stumache hurt, the only thing actually edible was the kebab and chips all 3 pizza ordered was disgusting and the free one aswell definitely not worth £40 last order il ever make shocking quality very disappointed with what used to be a decent take away, would not recommend ordering from here
  • 20/07/2019
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Shadwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Joana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Shadwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Damon
    6 stars out of 6
    Never a silly waiting time. Food is always good for me. Always piping hot and portions are good. But id like it if you did a larger portion of cheesy chips. But that’s my greed in wanting more haha
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order