We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Two Brothers Fish Bar & Kebab

Kebab, Fish & Chips

495 Lordship Lane, London, SE22 8JY

Opening at 14:45

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

638 reviews of Two Brothers Fish Bar & Kebab

  • 23/03/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    Prompt delivery.Consistently good,delicious food. Love the fish and chips and chicken kebab.Highly recommend.
  • 23/03/2019
    Debbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    I have always had fantastic service from Two Brothers. The food always tastes fresh and doesn’t look like it’s been sitting in a hot cupboard for a few hours like a lot of the restaurants in the area. When the food arrives it’s always hot and I like the way fish & chips are served in a box rather than in paper, the complimentary wedge of lemon & sachet of tartare sauce are an excellent edition. Keep up the great work; Here’s to my next meal 😁
  • 22/03/2019
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious. We have been ordering from here for a while.
  • 16/03/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    do not order
  • 15/03/2019
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
    Tastes great every week 😋
  • 09/03/2019
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meat. Chips were good. Didn't salt chips like in note.
  • 09/03/2019
    Jay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The first two times I ordered from here it was good, this time however I was very disappointed, the food was cold and not very nice, they took ages to deliver too
  • 08/03/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality.Generous portions and delicious.Would highly recommend and of course would order again and again.
  • 05/03/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food quality! 😀💯👌
  • 02/03/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    really lovely food, definitely will order in the future
  • 02/03/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quicker than expected. Service was good; I’d called up to add an item to my order, which they forgot to deliver, but they fixed the problem very quickly. Food was very nice. Would recommend
  • 01/03/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Tina
    2 stars out of 6
    I was not happy with this at all chips were over cooked and horrible the wrap was cold and a sauce was added even tho I did not ask for any these items i at to throw away as they were uneatable
  • 16/02/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Suga
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    \shish Kebab was rdrier tahn expected; one was hidden under a poor sald. Not up to their high standard
  • 14/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Faith
    2 stars out of 6
    For a restaurant which is really only 5mins away, the food takes way too long to arrive (approximately an hour and a half) and when the food did finally arrive it was cold. I had to put it in my oven to heat up which meant I ended up not even starting to eat till well after 9o'clock at night, I ordered at 7.30pm!!! The batter on the fish was soggy as well! Not good at all. Such a shame for what could have been an otherwise nice meal

    Two Brothers Fish Bar & Kebab replied

    Hello faith thanks u share experince but that its the maximum time we gave you if your order was cold u should contact to us because shef drıver traffic accident all the depence if your tell us we gonna know our drivers and chefs works. Who order first we we send that first. Sorry again we busy we gave long time.but u can get collection order next time.

  • 09/02/2019
    Ant
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Carmel
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.50 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order