We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

UK Rooster

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

13 Providence Street, Wakefield, WF1 3BG

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 202 most recent reviews

979 reviews of UK Rooster

  • 20/04/2018
    Sasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Samehra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    A***
  • 07/04/2018
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    Dips came wrpng and driver did me over on change your app said 10.89 driver charged 11.50
  • 28/03/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Goran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Matty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Turkish kebab is the best. Thanks
  • 15/03/2018
    Francesca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy chips ordered a bbq burger which came with no bbq which got delivered in a pot 1 hour after the food guy was nice on the phone and I got a complimentary slice of cake don't think I'll order from here again tho
  • 08/03/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and the food was delicious I would definitely recommend
  • 06/03/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant fast service as always
  • 04/03/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early but kebab and chips slightly cold. pizza was amazing would definitely order again.
  • 02/03/2018
    Eva
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    we ordered onion rings but they never came ???
  • 02/03/2018
    Subin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and delivery driver, will definitely order again. and came early !!! brill thank you xx
  • 26/02/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Ayesha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 22/02/2018
    Leyla
    6 stars out of 6
    it’s one of the our current place to have take away, they never failed delivery or the food, the food is so tasty, fresh, I love their nachos burger. The Kebab Calzone is absolutely huge, my husband loved it and he loves their kebab, on the naan bread or as a burger or as a calzone. they are really creative.. if I could give 10 starts I would.
  • 22/02/2018
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Goran
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food nearly 20 minutes late for collection, though taste was good.

    UK Rooster replied

    Sorry for delay Richard Friday night really busy will try our best to be on time next time thanks uk rooster

  • 08/02/2018
    Abdur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Jalee
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic food

    UK Rooster replied

    Thanks

  • 04/02/2018
    Wahab
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order