We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Uncle Sabino's

Mexican, Burgers

9A LIttle Belmont Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1JG

Delivery fee £5 (£3 when you spend £10 or more)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.7

Based on the 122 most recent reviews

700 reviews of Uncle Sabino's

  • 15/02/2019
    Marshall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and stone cold. It's inedible. Robotic driver over charged me too.
  • 07/02/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here previously and always enjoyed meal but last night the chips were undercooked and gravy congealed on top. The burger was good but had soggy lettuce which ruined it. Disappointing
  • 02/02/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Foods been “on it’s way” for an hour now. Restaurant doesn’t answer phone. Avoid at all costs and go to Flippin’ bun for great food that actually arrives. Truly pathetic
  • 01/02/2019
    Giles
    4 stars out of 6
    Used to be great but not as good as it was. Cheese is poor quality and makes the food overly greasy. Poor value compared with Freshmex
  • 28/01/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    onion rings and tacos arrived soggy and not very warm
  • 27/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Hayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late.. meaning it was cold. I was in the process of trying to cancel it when it was delivered. won’t be ordering again
  • 18/01/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers are brilliant. Avoid nachos they were awful.
  • 13/01/2019
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Had from here a few times, always great. Chicken burrito is the great 🙂
  • 11/01/2019
    Regina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't have churros. Fair enough that's OK. Out of stock whatever. But do not send something else instead ( this case ice cream) but just call up and ask. I also asked for sour cream and extra topics which I didn't get. The food itself is OK overly salty but OK. I wouldn't recommend to be honest. It's a shame tho as was looking forward for the food. Will not be buying from here again
  • 11/01/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the “vegetarian feta cheeseburger” which was supposed to be fried feta cheese in a bun with some basic ingredients. However, what arrived was a normal meat cheeseburger which smelled really bad(I might be biased because I’m a veggie),I was away to take a bite of the burger but the smell was off so decided to check inside, oops. We decided not to call the place as the chips with curry sauce left us with a stomachache after 5 minutes so wasn’t worth the hassle. The delivery time was perfect
  • 07/01/2019
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The burrito was very cold and had no taste. It also just fell apart so couldn't eat it. And burritos are supposed to have rice and they put lettuce instead.
  • 06/01/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 13/12/2018
    Roisin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect, I love this place - amazing food.
  • 08/12/2018
    Jayde
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Shona
    2 stars out of 6
    Burrito was fine, items were missing from the order or replaced without asking. JustEat chat tried calling the restaurant to no answer and the owner to no answer. Paid cash and delivery driver took off with payment for full order amount leaving me £6 out of pocket.
  • 24/11/2018
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
    Not massive burritos but tasty and delivered a few minutes early on a late Friday night / Saturday morning order. Happy customer! Driver even rang my phone instead of buzzing and knocking on the door to avoid waking the neighbours. :)
  • 22/11/2018
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    Chili beef burrito, and chili beef nachos were delicious. The delivery driver pleasant as always. What's more my order arrived approx 40 minutes earlier than estimated delivery time.
  • 14/11/2018
    IKE
    1 stars out of 6
    my food never came

    Uncle Sabino's replied

    You phone number didn’t work. We waited for long, than left the food in the recitation. Please ask the guy was in the reception. He knows everything

  • 10/11/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Aoife
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 35 minutes late and stone cold. Not everything ordered was handed over. Restaurant don't answer their phone. Just Eat don't care. Garbage.
  • 25/10/2018
    Cat
    1 stars out of 6
    shocking service.!!!! food eventually arrived over an hour late, no apology and we received the completely wrong order. even the juices were wrong. quality of the food we did get was extremely poor - the quesadilla had peas, carrots and green beans in it?!? . no response from the restaurant when we tried to call them numerous times. awful service from an awful takeaway. just eat help were pretty useless too
  • 23/10/2018
    Aimee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Kalvin
    1 stars out of 6
    food came an hour late, no compensation for time wasted. we tried phoning twice which we got no answer. thankfully just-eat support helped us reach them. food arrived but was awful and not worth the time or the money.
  • 21/10/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Daryll
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered on a Saturday, and although I appreciate that this is a busy time and things can go wrong, I was told 3 different times, and when the site told me it was on its way, it was still 40 minutes before I got it. I called the restaurant, and they were very apologetic. The food was still lukewarm when it arrived, and it was OK, but it might have been better if it had been on time and still hot.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£3 when you spend £10 or more)

View order