We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Uncle Sabino's

Mexican, Burgers

9A LIttle Belmont Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1JG

Opening at Thu 08:00

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.2

Based on the 102 most recent reviews

711 reviews of Uncle Sabino's

  • 18/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food really good value for money a little wet with the veg but the amount of food you get is well worth the money , definitely be ordering again
  • 16/04/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Shanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Gravy was missing from the order, which we paided for.
  • 10/04/2019
    Luca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were undercooked and macaroni was bland .tacos weren't great either .bucket job .won't be going back
  • 28/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jacky
    3 stars out of 6
    We didn't get our chips and cheese or chips and gravy and one of the mains was the wrong thing. We didn't have time to contact them and wait for them to correct it. We couldn't rate the restaurant experience as we were never there but couldn't submit until we gave it a rating so ignore the one star.
  • 03/03/2019
    Marta
    4 stars out of 6
    The food arrived one hour late however I do have to give the restaurant credit for calling me and explain the situation. They also told me that they will make fresh food which is exactly what they did cuz although the delivery took ages the food came in hot.
  • 26/02/2019
    Debbie
    1 stars out of 6
    Chilli had peppers in it was horrible Could not get rice so had order chips which were greasy and horrible Could not eat any of it Complete waste of money
  • 24/02/2019
    Hanna
    3 stars out of 6
    food was very bland no real taste to it, could have done with more seasoning etc. delivery was quicker than expected which is a bonus. overall wasn’t very pleasant food, was very bland and boring would’ve rather just ordered from a kebab place. most likely won’t order again :(
  • 15/02/2019
    Marshall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and stone cold. It's inedible. Robotic driver over charged me too.
  • 01/02/2019
    Giles
    4 stars out of 6
    Used to be great but not as good as it was. Cheese is poor quality and makes the food overly greasy. Poor value compared with Freshmex
  • 27/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers are brilliant. Avoid nachos they were awful.
  • 13/01/2019
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Had from here a few times, always great. Chicken burrito is the great 🙂
  • 07/01/2019
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The burrito was very cold and had no taste. It also just fell apart so couldn't eat it. And burritos are supposed to have rice and they put lettuce instead.
  • 06/01/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 13/12/2018
    Roisin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect, I love this place - amazing food.
  • 08/12/2018
    Jayde
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Foods been “on it’s way” for an hour now. Restaurant doesn’t answer phone. Avoid at all costs and go to Flippin’ bun for great food that actually arrives. Truly pathetic
  • 07/02/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here previously and always enjoyed meal but last night the chips were undercooked and gravy congealed on top. The burger was good but had soggy lettuce which ruined it. Disappointing
  • 02/03/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, rice was freezing and didn’t have any flavour. The meat was fatty and the whole burrito felt wet and unflavoured.
  • 15/03/2019
    Ryan
    3 stars out of 6
    food arrived sweaty from its long trip in a poly bad, the hard steak tacos with extra cheese turned to a more solidified cheese soup with tacos somewhere in the congealing catastrophe, chips were damp and looked like they were filled with some sort of puss. Burger was edible...just. Over priced and in the bin won’t be back.
  • 13/12/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Regina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't have churros. Fair enough that's OK. Out of stock whatever. But do not send something else instead ( this case ice cream) but just call up and ask. I also asked for sour cream and extra topics which I didn't get. The food itself is OK overly salty but OK. I wouldn't recommend to be honest. It's a shame tho as was looking forward for the food. Will not be buying from here again
  • 27/01/2019
    Hayleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late.. meaning it was cold. I was in the process of trying to cancel it when it was delivered. won’t be ordering again
  • 28/01/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    onion rings and tacos arrived soggy and not very warm
  • 11/01/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the “vegetarian feta cheeseburger” which was supposed to be fried feta cheese in a bun with some basic ingredients. However, what arrived was a normal meat cheeseburger which smelled really bad(I might be biased because I’m a veggie),I was away to take a bite of the burger but the smell was off so decided to check inside, oops. We decided not to call the place as the chips with curry sauce left us with a stomachache after 5 minutes so wasn’t worth the hassle. The delivery time was perfect
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£3 when you spend £10 or more)

View order