We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Unique Spice Indian Restaurant

Indian, Bangladeshi

1 Vulcan Way, Unit 4, Watton, IP25 6XU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 117 most recent reviews

152 reviews of Unique Spice Indian Restaurant

  • 05/05/2019
    Gillian
    5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the poppadums were burnt and all broken! I ordered onion bahjis and received something completely diffrent!
  • 05/05/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, friendly staff.
  • 04/05/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice and fresh, good quantity. Only issue was no spice in the chicken rolls more like a korma. This was delivered
  • 21/04/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and bland, wasnt what we expected given the ratings.
  • 17/04/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Laurie-Anne
    5 stars out of 6
    yum
  • 05/04/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery- very happy about that as I was starving! Very polite and friendly driver and lovely food ☺️ thanks!
  • 17/03/2019
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    after a string of ‘not very nice’ meals from our local Indian, our food last night was exceptional! really delicious! thank you Unique Spice, I’m glad things are back on track!! xx
  • 15/03/2019
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food would definitely order again
  • 03/03/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    After such a bad experience a while ago I decided to give Unique Spice another chance. It arrived bang on time. Was hot and very tasty. Thoroughly enjoyed.
  • 25/02/2019
    R
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 17/02/2019
    Kathryn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to collect two hours after had ordered - over an hour past delivery time
  • 14/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food lamb chops cooked to perfection
  • 25/01/2019
    Jenna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time but it was barely warm very disappointing 😡
  • 25/01/2019
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very wet and bland. Lacking in any flavour.
  • 14/02/2019
    Jasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Placed an order at 630pm for delivery, was told it would arrive at 740pm. 10 minutes after it was supposed to arrive I called the restaurant to see where the food was, i was told I should come and pick it up and that if I couldn't do that I would have to wait atleast another 30 minutes for delivery. If I had been told I would have to wait nearly 2 hours I wouldn't have bothered ordering. And not even an apology from the restaurant.
  • 23/02/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Bethany
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 17/03/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Please do pakora!! We dont tend to have Indian often due to cost . Was tasty delivered hot and 30mins early than expected.
  • 30/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    P
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not cooked- chicken was pink, sauce was separating and cold, potatoes were hard as was the rice. No refund agreed. Won’t use again.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order