We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Uplands Diner

Burgers, Pizza

63 Uplands Crescent, Swansea, SA2 0EY

Opening at 08:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 420 most recent reviews

432 reviews of Uplands Diner

  • 20/01/2018
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick delivery. Great food
  • 20/01/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t fault it.
  • 19/01/2018
    Kai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 19/01/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Wendy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Nikolina
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Salan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Very early even tho time was added on.... Never had a breakfast delivery before always ate at the restaurant didn’t disappoint the only thing was I didn’t receive the bread & butter or the toast but it’s no biggie as can imagine the toast going quite soggy... definitely order again...
  • 15/01/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 45mins earlier than requested but food wasn't great. Brown lettuce in the burger. Food wasn't very warm and chips were a bit on the chewy side. Tasted like it was leftovers rather than freshly made. Disappointing
  • 13/01/2018
    Tiffany
    1 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come said it would be 45-60 but it took 90 mins and food tasted not good at all wouldnt have from there again !!
  • 12/01/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Nothing bad to say. The quality of the food was great and the portion size is huge. Will be ordering again!
  • 12/01/2018
    Jamesd
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    waited over 2 hours for delivery, cancelled order in end, worse place to order from
  • 11/01/2018
    Suraj
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Ive always loved their food so its a no brainer when it comes to ordering food from there would highly reccomend people to order :)
  • 10/01/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    it was yummy thanks was quick delivery and food was hot thanks will be ordering food again :-)
  • 08/01/2018
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet again amazing food from here. Delivery driver is so friendly and lovely. Food was hot and fresh and delicious. Never a bad meal from here.
  • 06/01/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and value for money. definitely use again 👍
  • 05/01/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nachos absolutely lush! They also read my note to add extra stuff. Really enjoyed and stil warm when arrived! Even turned up early 😁
  • 04/01/2018
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Claimed to have come here but been in all day. Do not use this company.

    Uplands Diner replied

    Dear Gemma as I told you on the phone we went to your house twice the driver has to take a PICTURE of your front door if your not there all answering the door witch he did I did offer to send you the picture I also offered to come back to your house again but you declined I lost out on wasted food a a drivers delivery charge to which he had to be paid so please tell the full story if your giving a review

  • 03/01/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Kim
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order