We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Uplands Diner

Burgers, Pizza

63 Uplands Crescent, Swansea, SA2 0EY

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 492 most recent reviews

549 reviews of Uplands Diner

  • 25/04/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot tasty and delivered with a smile A real midweek treat 1st time and would order again thank you
  • 23/04/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome as usual
  • 19/04/2018
    Takis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was great, a little late and an item missing but other than that it was excellent
  • 11/04/2018
    Abbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was good,service was slow
  • 10/04/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered from uplands diner on the hill, for a collection as I live close on Friday, to be told it only opens weekend, so had to go to uplands But I was very satisfied when we did collect the food
  • 05/04/2018
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
    briliant service and food
  • 08/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Dawn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was over an hour late food was still lovely but asked for no salad in the wrap arrived with

    Uplands Diner replied

    Dawn i am very sorry for this

  • 11/04/2018
    Lyn-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing as always, it's always a little more expensive than some other food places but it's always worth it, fabulous food!
  • 11/04/2018
    Angharad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Leighton
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and service delivery took 1 hour and half but was on time
  • 17/04/2018
    Kelsey
    2 stars out of 6
    would never order again as it took around 1 hour and a half to arrive, disappointing
  • 17/04/2018
    Gizem
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Darcey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and filling my 7 yr old son is in love with your chicken burgers!great price great food and portions and excellent service!
  • 18/04/2018
    Ayla
    5 stars out of 6
    Lush beef dinner delivered to the front door. Shame it doesn't open later , I would more than likely order tea from the uplands dinner than a standard take away if given the chance
  • 19/04/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Imelda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the quality of food was let down tonight because food was cold so cold the curly fries had gin soggy and so had the pull pork roll what a shame first time we was disappointed.

    Uplands Diner replied

    Imelda I am for the service tonight we have been very busy and a driver down if you email me on uplandsdiner.co.uk@googlemail.com we can sort it out

  • 24/04/2018
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited more than an hour and a half for food and it was cold when it arrived, and they forgot my drink. A waste of money to be honest.

    Uplands Diner replied

    Dear Gemma I am sorry you had to wait so long we were very busy but the customer comes first and I am sorry about your drink please call the diner and we will sort it out

  • 06/04/2018
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food excellent service fast delivery thank u
  • 07/04/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, as always Thank you!
  • 30/03/2018
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Pizza would be better if not completely saturated in cheese & came sliced. Burgers are always great though

    Uplands Diner replied

    Dear Charlotte I am sorry that your pizza was not cut and that there was too much cheese I will look in to this tomorrow

  • 05/04/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Kaylee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and seemed rushed toast was warm bread
  • 10/04/2018
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
    I was really disappointed by my food it was suppost to of been delivered at 1.15 and it turns up at 2 o clock and and cold 15 pounds worth of food gone in the bin

    Uplands Diner replied

    I am sorry to hear this could you please email me direct Uplandsdiner.co.uk@googlemail.com

  • 23/04/2018
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service drinks were missing from the order they said when the driver gets back they will send them out waited nearly a hour phoned back they offered for either the money back or wait another half hour for them to be delivered I opted to wait and I am still waiting nearly 2 hours later tried ringing again and they are not answering but are now also closed so they have not returned the money or sent the drinks.

    Uplands Diner replied

    Dear Stacey we always del all orders no matter what time the phone goes off when the machine closes I imagine you did get your food after writing your review

1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order