;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

USA Fried Chicken & Pizza

Kebab, Chicken, Halal

216 Queens Road, Norwich, NR1 3HG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 698 most recent reviews

2041 reviews of USA Fried Chicken & Pizza

  • 21/05/2018
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were very good and popcorn chicken was "delicious" according to my partner. Arrived about 30 minutes late but still hot and delivery driver seemed sincerely apologetic about the delay. Would order again.
  • 21/05/2018
    Eason
    5 stars out of 6
    coke was missing
  • 17/05/2018
    Justin
    5 stars out of 6
    Great as usual.
  • 16/05/2018
    YI
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Bryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Not only was the food ridiculously late, the staff member who we spoke to ask where our food was instantly pretended to know and just said ‘it’s on the way’. As we questioned him, he quickly gave us rubbish answers that made no sense. I would recommend hiring members of staff that don’t swear at the customers. I will not be using this service again!
  • 13/05/2018
    Jadee
    3 stars out of 6
    The food took 2 hours to arrive after ordering,once the food arrived it was cold and the chips were like rubber.Also the chicken wrap was full of gristle.
  • 12/05/2018
    Aleksandra
    1 stars out of 6
    I had literally two small pieces of chicken in both kebabs, it was delivered 20 minutes earlier, not good, I would not recommend it! I will never order food in this restaurant again and I will honestly admit using this restaurant's services to my friends!!!
  • 12/05/2018
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
    This place is always good to go to for food! Always early, always hot and it's always a good price. Sometimes its a hit and miss but still the best chicken shop in Norwich!
  • 12/05/2018
    Eden
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Popcorn chicken was very nice
  • 09/05/2018
    Deniss
    2 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Daryl
    2 stars out of 6
    forgot the chips with fillet burger meal, the bun for fillet burger was burnt. tried to call over 100 times to ask where the chips were but every time the phone was engaged... will not be using again
  • 07/05/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely phenomenal. Great service. The food was spot on!
  • 04/05/2018
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
    first class food love it will order again
  • 10/05/2018
    Eason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2018
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Jesse
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Yuchen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Hal
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2018
    Jazmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly the best takeaway chips I've eaten. Excellent service & food, always on time.
  • 07/05/2018
    Helena
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2018
    Jasmyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken is very delicious.
  • 21/05/2018
    Franky
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2018
    Dinesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food came quicker than the time. but was cold when got here
1 of 69 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order