We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

USA Fried Chicken & Pizza

Kebab, Chicken, Halal

216 Queens Road, Norwich, NR1 3HG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 835 most recent reviews

1660 reviews of USA Fried Chicken & Pizza

  • 12/12/2017
    Michaela
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold, corn on the cob was just discussing and the cheesecake was still frozen!! would be getting no stars if possible
  • 12/12/2017
    Donna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Jeffrey
    4 stars out of 6
    Wet chips and chicken
  • 12/12/2017
    Chelsie
    2 stars out of 6
    I understand it hhaha been snowing .. but an hour late is ridiculous. The poor driver got lost so was happy to give him directions, but food was cold and soggy (No fault to the driver) When called the restaurant they told me the driver had then left (19:30) but food was meant to be here at 19:10(had a notification to say it was delivered but it hadn’t even left shop) Food was so late my little boy had to miss his tea for this as was way passed his bed time. Thank you again. Chelsie.
  • 12/12/2017
    Lynn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold one burger bun was burnt would never order from there again
  • 12/12/2017
    Isaac
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice. Thanks Guys.
  • 10/12/2017
    Roberts
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious as always. Only arrived little bit late.
  • 10/12/2017
    Chantel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was due at 1, but still no sign of delievery? Where is my order?!
  • 09/12/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Josh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Jason
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was over an hour late and over 2hours from order to delivery. Food may have been alright when hot but was pretty much stone cold and the majority of the doner kebab meat was badly over cooked and dry/burnt. chicken was still reasonably warm and tasted ok and the delivery driver did apologise for the delay hence the 2 star ratings rather than 1 star in these areas. Doubt I will ever order from here again.
  • 02/12/2017
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was just barley hot when arrived but as tasty as ever, was not impressed with the delivery time of over an hour late and when rang 40 mins earlier was told the driver had set off but food would not have been hot after 40 mins in a car.
  • 02/12/2017
    Aishah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed with the wait sorry guys
  • 02/12/2017
    Enn
    2 stars out of 6
    Food is good, probably my favourite in the city. but they always add delivery time and are normally still 20 minutes late. Can’t ever seem to get through to them to ask where it is, yet the guy who helped from Just Eat could! Still, tastes good enough to survive the wait! If they could fix the delivery time that would make them just the best in Norwich!
  • 02/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    forgot my chips
  • 01/12/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Smriti
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Loved it!
  • 30/11/2017
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    I paid on the app and then they took cash in store so we paid twice
  • 30/11/2017
    Aj
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class
  • 30/11/2017
    Reece
    5 stars out of 6
    portions quite small, food quality superb as always
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order