We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Usha Bangladeshi & Indian Cuisine

Bangladeshi, Indian

28 Meer Street, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 6QB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 113 most recent reviews

388 reviews of Usha Bangladeshi & Indian Cuisine

  • 04/12/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Kokila
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve write a trip advisor because tonight’s meal was awful. It came cold , the chicken over cooked and Chewy. The chips under cooked. Waited 45 minuets for it come cold ? ‭Bought popadoms but didn’t come with any sauces
  • 25/10/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Hayes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very dry and arrived cold.
  • 26/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian about!
  • 12/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really didn't like the new korma with potatoes and tomatoes if you can go back to the old recipe i will order from you again :)
  • 26/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was nice but there was hardly any chicken there was more sauce than anyting
  • 12/07/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived sooner than expected which was great
  • 03/07/2017
    Damien
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, King Prawn Byriani was very light on Prawn, considering the price would have expected more than 5. Delivery was swift, driver was polite & friendly.
  • 10/06/2017
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely curry service very good
  • 03/06/2017
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely service but properly the worst food I've ever had, The curries was so greasy that it had came trough the bag and onto the table top and they was just completely swimming in grease I mean I don't think I've ever seen a curry that's so greasy, couldn't eat it had to throw all the curries into the bin and have a Dariylea Lunchable Service was spot on and delivery driver was sound but the state of the food I wouldn't order again
  • 12/05/2017
    Kaeren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Curried were great but onion bhajis were quite chewy on this occasion
  • 29/07/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 30/05/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Also happy with the food from Ushs
  • 10/06/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    We're brummies and have recently moved to the area, so we like to think we know a decent curry! I'm pleased to say that we've ordered takeaways from here a couple of times and both times they've been fantastic. I've seen a few comments saying they're oily etc, but this is what gives them such a traditional flavour in my opinion and is way tastier than a lot of 'modern' curries that most places do, where trying to be healthier but losing all the taste, after all it's a treat :) The only comment I will make for improvement is that we've spent circa. £25 on a takeaway including 4 poppadoms and they still don't throw in an onion salad and a dip sauce? I think based on where we are from I've never known anyone pay extra for these, especially when the takeaway isn't the cheapest, so for a very small cost to the restaurant I think this would be a big winner with the customers and I see I'm not the first to mention it ..... I'm fact, we've said we won't order poppadoms in future for this reason, so in the big picture they probably lose money by not doing this! Otherwise, a beautiful curry!
  • 23/07/2017
    Carmen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Solomon
    3 stars out of 6
    Spoon,folk and servitte not provided...and food was almoast cold
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order