We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Usha Bangladeshi & Indian Cuisine

Bangladeshi, Indian

28 Meer Street, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 6QB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

398 reviews of Usha Bangladeshi & Indian Cuisine

  • 03/02/2018
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    worst curry i have had
  • 27/01/2018
    Guy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty!
  • 26/01/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Always really lovely food.
  • 20/01/2018
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We have always had great meals at the restaurant. However the takeaway was substandard. The salmon was overcooked and the potato/cauliflower accompaniment like a ball of stodge. A major disappointment as a family we were looking forward to our first takeaway from Usha which quite frankly was a waste of money and we will not order again.
  • 19/01/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Feely
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit bland
  • 21/12/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Kadie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wait for food was an hour which wasn’t brilliant but was ok, however it was cold when it arrived. Tawa chicken was extremely greasy so couldn’t be eaten at all (photos taken) and the “English” roast chicken meal with peas and chips was very different from what was expected! It was chunks of chicken fried with spices, onions and peas in what I can only describe as a “dry” curry. It was ordered for a lady who can’t eat spices so always orders the English option if ordering a take away with other relatives, she would usually expect half or quarter of a chicken fried with a bag of chips and a pot of peas. This was also unable to be eaten. Ended up being a korma, portion of rice, portion of chips and 2 Nan breads between a whole family, for £30
  • 04/12/2017
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Kokila
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve write a trip advisor because tonight’s meal was awful. It came cold , the chicken over cooked and Chewy. The chips under cooked. Waited 45 minuets for it come cold ? ‭Bought popadoms but didn’t come with any sauces
  • 25/10/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Hayes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very dry and arrived cold.
  • 26/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian about!
  • 12/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really didn't like the new korma with potatoes and tomatoes if you can go back to the old recipe i will order from you again :)
  • 26/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Solomon
    3 stars out of 6
    Spoon,folk and servitte not provided...and food was almoast cold
  • 08/08/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was nice but there was hardly any chicken there was more sauce than anyting
  • 05/08/2017
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Carmen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived sooner than expected which was great
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order