We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Valentino's

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

389 Sheffield Road, Chesterfield, S41 8LS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

371 reviews of Valentino's

  • 19/07/2019
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor and not worth the wait. Cold with no taste. Will not be ordering again.
  • 19/07/2019
    Daria
    6 stars out of 6
    Best around !
  • 14/07/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
    Standard delivery time was already 50 minutes, so an additional 20 minutes late on top of that was not acceptable. Once the pizza arrived it was hot, fresh and tasty.
  • 12/07/2019
    12
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 10/07/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, always early and very polite delivery people
  • 04/07/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Perfect in every way 😋
  • 29/06/2019
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Mike
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but asked for sauces on kebabs and none came. Plus delivery driver dropped the sauce and didn’t offer to pick it up for my 9month pregnant partner for the pizza and nearly dropped the pizza itself as he passed it side ways.
  • 28/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely from here.
  • 17/06/2019
    Piotr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Let's start from first thing. I love they pizza box looks very very nice I looks amazing and mine brain start getting more hungry. Inside was my pizza, smell so nice and on first thing look soo good. No to much cheese but was ok for me. I can see mine extra topping ( jalapenos) but chicken hmm..??? Where is it?? I find one piece o chicken ( chicken was extra topping s well) or maybe the used grated chicken or unvisibile chicken 😂 even that was not taste chicken. Next thigh is why I can't take choice for my pizza base ?? Is only deep base available??? Bute even that the pizza base was very very nice. Delivery was about 10 minutes early 👏 driver was kind only his uniform looks not very professional.
  • 17/06/2019
    Anne
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was early, food was nice but not very hot.
  • 15/06/2019
    Haroon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This was a regular Oder (twice a month) but this time only just enough food to go around where as we always have full to burst bellies and food left over felt a little 😔
  • 12/06/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken kebab with salad and mayo. All I got was few bits of chicken No sauce And a pinch as in couple bits of salad. Honestly was working and needed to eat and let’s just say wasn’t happy.
  • 09/06/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice Food and very prompt delivery A********
  • 09/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Top notch
  • 08/06/2019
    Firas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rang and asked where our food was after 1hr 20mins.Finally turned up 1hr 40 mins after I ordered it
  • 03/06/2019
    Gary
    3 stars out of 6
    Awful cheap tasting, cold food
  • 31/05/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered. Food was great. Delivery staff friendly. Will use again.
  • 27/05/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Would like to see a thin based option for pizzas
  • 18/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great had pizza from them a couple of times theres loads of topping & not greasy like some a fair price too.
  • 17/05/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and very early which was good 👍
  • 08/05/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering from Valentino's for years and I have never once had cause to complain. Their food is gorgeous.
  • 06/05/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bottle of pop missed on order
  • 06/05/2019
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes past the stated delivery time. I think we were the last stop for the driver, which is a shame because the food would have been outstanding if it had been hot rather than just warm. Have ordered from here before and will give them the benefit of the doubt this time as this is the first issue we've had with them.
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order