We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Just Veggie Pizza

Italian, Indian

1 Saxon Street, Leicester, LE3 0BL

Delivery available on orders of £14.49 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

541 reviews of Just Veggie Pizza

  • 10/12/2017
    Karishma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service from the delivery driver. Very polite and professional. The food quality was excellent. First time order, would recommend it to others.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Karishma for the lovely review and score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 10/12/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Adam 😊

  • 10/12/2017
    Ravinder
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ravinder for the lovely score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 01/12/2017
    Shannon
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is so delicious. I will defiantly be ordering more often

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Shannon for your lovely review and score. We shall look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 26/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much for the lovely score Sonia 😊

  • 26/11/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Emily 😊

  • 25/11/2017
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Raj 😊

  • 23/11/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sam. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 19/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 19/11/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as per

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ben we are glad that you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 18/11/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Excellent service.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Karen we are glad that you enjoyed your food and our service. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 17/11/2017
    Royah
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Royah we are really glad that you enjoyed your meal 😊

  • 11/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Laura for the lovely score and review. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 10/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 08/11/2017
    Pav
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to deliver on quality, freshness and time! Would highly recommend!

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Pav. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 04/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 02/11/2017
    Bhavesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First order. Very good food. Will definitely order again. The soya substitutes for meat was tasty.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Bhavesh for the lovely score and review. We are glad you enjoyed. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 31/10/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 28/10/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    enjoyed

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 27/10/2017
    Kamal
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good tasty food the veggie chicken burger was excellent and all the food came piping hot

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Kamal for your kind words and review. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 22/10/2017
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Helen for the lovely score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 20/10/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you J we are glad you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 14/10/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 12/10/2017
    Poppy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Hi Poppy we are really sorry that you didn't enjoy our food. Please do call us to let us know where we went wrong. Apologies once again.

  • 10/10/2017
    Micah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, excellent variety on the menu and quick delivery. Will order again 😀

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thanks Micah for your lovely review and score. We are glad you enjoyed our food and service. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 10/10/2017
    Dariusz
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, best delivery thanks

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Dariusz. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 08/10/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ben 😊

  • 30/09/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Laura. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 29/09/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

  • 24/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as usual. Best vegetarian pizza in leicester.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ben for your very kind words and score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.49 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order