We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Just Veggie Pizza

Italian, Indian

1 Saxon Street, Leicester, LE3 0BL

Delivery available on orders of £14.49 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

581 reviews of Just Veggie Pizza

  • 15/04/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service as always!
  • 13/04/2018
    Shilpa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food & friendly service.
  • 07/04/2018
    Vinesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery time, came in 40mins as supposed to 1hr and 10mins the site was saying. Food was delicious, ordered Chicken Kofte, Lamb Kofte and Just Vegi special wraps and was on point. Only thing id say was they charge £2 for delivery and on top i think just eat charges £0.50 service charge so something that would have costed us £15 costed us £17.50. But apart from that its nice. I think i would do collection and save the £2 50 to spend on the Jalapeno peppers. Thanks
  • 25/03/2018
    Amrat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Daniele
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, not just for vegetarian. The veggie fish is the top!! Thanks again!
  • 18/03/2018
    Ally
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, lovely driver. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ally for the lovely score and review. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 15/03/2018
    Carrianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from this place, keep coming back from more when it’s treat night!

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Carrianne always a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 11/03/2018
    Igor
    6 stars out of 6
    It's few the restaurants, that actually cares about customers and not only selling the product. Food was on time, the driver was very polite, and the pizzas have one of the best stuffed crust that I ever tried. 6* all the way. Best service, best food. Definitely will order again. Thank you

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Igor. We appreciate your comments all the way. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 04/03/2018
    Manni
    5 stars out of 6
    They messed up in one of the pizzas...when I finally explained to the shop what happened they sent a fresh one over within 20 mins which was good of them, delivery guy always friendly, food is delicious we love the pizza from here....great customer service

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Manni for your lovely review and score. We do apologise once again for the error. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 02/03/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, nice and hot! Most definitely order from them again

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much Michelle for the kind words and score. We look forward to serving you again soon 😊

  • 01/03/2018
    Rav
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Rav 😊

  • 25/02/2018
    Jas
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Jas. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 25/02/2018
    Rav
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Rav for the lovely score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 22/02/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Tejas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Elis
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Elis 😊

  • 13/02/2018
    Sonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Katarina
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Hi Katarina please give us a call to let us know where we went wrong. We hope to serve you soon again

  • 09/02/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect as always. Unique fish fritters that u cannot get nowhere else. Cannot recomend enough. Thank u for the great service

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Harry. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 02/02/2018
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
    It is ok not the best but cheap for family meals

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Carl for your honest review. We do hope to get another chance to change your view.

  • 28/01/2018
    Pankaj
    4 stars out of 6
    service is good but food quality compare to last time has been dropped.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Hi Pankaj we thank you for your comments. The staff have been informed and we are certainly looking into this. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 27/01/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you for the service apologies for the confusion xx

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia, it's not a problem at all. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 27/01/2018
    Mia
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Mia 😊

  • 26/01/2018
    Suki
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was superb and my family enjoyed it. The food was a little late, but we got a courtesy call from the restaurant keeping us informed on progress. Excellent food and service.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Suki for your patience and for your lovely review. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 26/01/2018
    Tejas
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Tejas. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 21/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Laura 😊

  • 20/01/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much Ben. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 19/01/2018
    Saaj
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality and very friendly delivery driver

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Saaj we are glad that you enjoyed our food and service. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 17/01/2018
    Shell
    6 stars out of 6
    can never fault place, food always fresh and always tasty! would recommend 100%

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Shell for the lovely review and score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.49 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order