We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Vigour Kitchen & Juice Bar

Healthy, Vegetarian

36 Bridge Street, St Helens, WA10 1NW

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.7

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

171 reviews of Vigour Kitchen & Juice Bar

  • 11/05/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place
  • 29/04/2019
    Ela
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and brilliant service. Pre-ordered for 5:45 and it arrived just two minutes later, very good variety for the price, and delivery driver was very kind. I recommend getting the sweet potato fries as a side as they tend to fill it up a bit more - ordered a regular meal that ended up being bigger than a large just down to the sides I chose. Overall very good quality.
  • 08/04/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Go Large but it was small and very over priced. Got a handful of house fries, a small amount of beans and 2 falafels plus curry sauce. No where near enough food for the cost and very unappetising.
  • 02/04/2019
    Kristaps
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, shakes could be bigger
  • 25/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was so nice! We had katsu curry thighs, fries, noodles and katsu curry sauce and the salt and pepper chicken burger with fries. Good portion sizes and really good quality food. Would definitely recommend!
  • 25/03/2019
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    preordered flood for collection so I can pick up on the way to work without having to wait. when arrived was told that the pasta we’d ordered wasn’t available anymore and they’d been trying to call me to advise. I hadn’t had any missed calls or voicemails so find it hard to believe. then had to wait a further 20 mins after the collection time for food to be cooked so unsure what the point was in pre ordering in the first place. no apology or real explanation given for this and because I’d already paid wasn’t in a position to walk out. ended up being late back in to work because of the delay. won’t be ordering again
  • 21/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty and yummy 😋 what more do you want!
  • 17/03/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here before and it has always been spot on but this time was exceptional. I ordered quite a bit of food from steak, chicken... all from the Health Box selection but I also asked could my extra selection come in separate boxes and they delivered it perfectly . I have to mention to the lovely service I received from the your staff member who took my call x
  • 26/02/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
    second night in a row! just lovely!
  • 25/02/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
    best food we have had on just eat will definitely be ordering again, so fresh so tasty and healthy and delivered early I’d five a 6th star if I could! :)
  • 22/02/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Refreshing and full of flavors. The health choices are perfect for when you need a change from greecy heavy foods. Just try and see 🙂
  • 11/02/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    A*
  • 11/02/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food really enjoyed it will def order again, arrived on time without any issues delivery driver friendly, did forget our drink but they dropped it off later even though would of been happy to wait till next time, amazing service
  • 08/02/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the chicken, bacon and avocado wrap :D
  • 07/02/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Thank you
  • 06/02/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, fresh, very tasty food. Fresh ingredients and no grease in sight
  • 04/02/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect Thank you
  • 03/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cooked food I've had for a while really nice and filling.
  • 30/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing fresh food !!!
  • 25/01/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    best food I’ve ever tasted. highly recommend!
  • 25/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
    Ace buggy !
  • 08/01/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best burgers I've ever had. Big, too! Vigour are thoroughly recommended. Delicious, restaurant-quality food that blows most of the local competition out of the water.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order