We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Village Hut

Pizza, Italian

5 Kilburn Lane, London, W10 4AE

Opening at 14:00

Overall

2.9 stars out of 6 2.9 / 6
Food quality 2.7
Delivery time 3.3
Service 2.7

Based on the 3 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Village Hut

  • 10/07/2017
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    good never turned up rang twice and told ring back after the place has closed or to ring just eat and get them to sort it out disgusting customer service will never order from this place again, messed around twice by you people
  • 27/05/2017
    Salvatore
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order and they let me Wait for an 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • 03/02/2017
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
    Cheesiest pizza I have ever eaten!! Wedges were good too.
  • 05/01/2017
    Keisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting. Not what I ordered. Thin crust wrong toppings not stuffed crust. Just an overall waste of money.
  • 18/12/2016
    Cameron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2016
    Salome
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2016
    Mihai
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2016
    Grapey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2015
    Adrian
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2015
    Nadia
    1 stars out of 6
    Very very disgusting not cooked well do not order! No taste very bad
  • 28/09/2015
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The base was dry and tasteless
  • 29/09/2015
    Abubaker
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2016
    Nina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2016
    Nina
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    😩😩😩
  • 27/10/2016
    Beatrix
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, delicious food! I will definitely order again! 5* Thank you!
  • 12/11/2017
    Patrick
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but over an hour late at nearly four in the morning.
  • 27/11/2017
    Christian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was legitimately the worst pizza I've ever eaten. I've had pizza heated in a microwave that tasted better than this. Needless to say, I am disappointed, though I should mention the chicken and chips were top notch.
  • 29/11/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was 20 mins late it was cold and taste disgusting
  • 16/01/2019
    Actar
    6 stars out of 6
    Being ordering from hear a long time it's the best me and my family love there pizza thank you anna
  • 24/01/2019
    Charlene
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong pizzas were delivered with no answer from the restaurant
  • 08/07/2018
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    the pizza was burnt and completely black, the chicken wings were undercooked. after calling the company, I requested a refund, asked them to come and pickup the food. the man on the phone swore at me loads, then hung up, refused to answer any calls. I want my money back - awful.
  • 14/07/2018
    Louis
    1 stars out of 6
    Having used to be delivered, I never came across such a catastrophic venture. Already the delivery was 30 minutes late, and the pizza I ordered was burnt I put everything in the trash car I doubt even their hygiene. For the end they forgot about the delivery of the bottle of fanta he told me ironed after I did not come back and I called him the next day he told me that he had made the necessary to repay and I always wait ... I highly recommend the village hut they are not serious and not professional ......
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order