We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Village Pizza

Pizza, Italian

5 Castle Parade, Ewell Bypass, Ewell, KT17 2PR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

565 reviews of Village Pizza

  • 12/10/2019
    Suresh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious same as always
  • 12/10/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and hot! Perfect pizza as always
  • 11/10/2019
    Sy
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not deliver DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM THEM ripped me off for £30.
  • 11/10/2019
    Mel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time seemed a bit long and they were a few minutes late but she apologised and the pizza was hot and delicious so all was forgiven!
  • 08/10/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really impressed that they have such a good range of Vegan Pizzas. Not the best vegan pizza I’ve ever eaten, but was really good for the price! Great to see smaller businesses offering Vegan options 🤘🏽
  • 01/10/2019
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Eloa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Kendra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza, only dropped one star because they forgot the feta - my favourite ingredient!
  • 26/09/2019
    Fordy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 20/09/2019
    Asa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Devang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Paulo
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Raffaella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a pizza which was extremely greasy. Ordered the strawberry and white chocolate cheesecake, they called me up to say that they had ran out. I decided to go for the chocolate fudge cake instead. When it arrived the cake was on top of the pizza box and the top of the box was covered in water. I could see immediately that the cake was frozen. It was dry, stale and still frozen in the middle!! Will not be coming back here.
  • 01/09/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Brontë
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Marzena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This village pizza is not the same village pizza I know,I kept giving the chances,but every pizza seems to be worse. There is that simple rule about fresh pizza- I can easily see how the cheese on the top of the pizza look. If is brown and crispy - means pizza "visited" oven more than once... That's what village pizza is now !! What happened to u :( !! Plus the money u charging.i been ordering for from u for the last 3 yrs from time to time,but last night was definitely last time. Goodbye.
  • 09/08/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    two orders from this restaurant - both outstanding. on the first order they did forget some items, but they immediately offered to redeliver that night, or credit us for the next order. Next order - items were easily added without argument. Excellent service, excellent quality. Highly recommend.
  • 09/08/2019
    Maurizio
    2 stars out of 6
    Not a fan
  • 11/08/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering here. Definitely not disappointed. Pizza was fresh
  • 18/08/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
    Great choice of pizzas, especially with the option to have gluten free. The pizza was really fresh and delivered quite quickly.
  • 18/08/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great pizza's from Village Pizza!!
  • 23/08/2019
    Celine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice, but was not half and half like we ordered. The potato scoops were a joke and had nothing on them, just a hollowed out potato!?
  • 23/08/2019
    Marilyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    On the basis that good pizza does no exist in the UK (barely): This is a good take-away pizza place. Marguerita 15" was huge, hot and satisfied the late night, pizza order craving.
  • 25/08/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order