We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham

Vegan, Pizza

49 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

42 reviews of Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham

  • 27/04/2019
    Dainty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Marlena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Shrikanth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    Having been vegan for 4 months and with a vegan wife I was really happy to discover this place. Brilliant menu with lots of options it was hard to choose. Downside was it took AGES to get to me and 20mins late and was cold. After having to reheat everything, it definitely tasted good but after waiting about 1hr 20 for a takeaway I don’t want to cook it myself when it arrives. I’m glad they exist but they do need to up their game a bit.

    Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham replied

    Dear Ben, I am so sorry that your delivery took so long, I will definitely look into this for you and ensure that we find the reason for this. It is definitely not acceptable from our point of view.

  • 24/03/2019
    Leila
    6 stars out of 6

    Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham replied

    Thanks Leila, your review means such a lot to us.

  • 24/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Dainty
    6 stars out of 6
    Vegan Happiness.

    Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham replied

    Good to hear! Thank you Dainty.

  • 12/03/2019
    Dainty
    6 stars out of 6

    Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham replied

    Dear Dainty, your reviews are so motivating for our staff, thank you so much. :)

  • 06/03/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Afraid this pizza was vile. Soggy bases and so greasy. Hardly resembled a pizza to be honest. The pizza arrived early, but that’s hardly a positive, in fact I’d rather it never arrived.

    Village Pizza Vegan Twickenham replied

    Dear Ben, This is so shocking to hear, I would be really grateful if we could have some more information from you and then we can put this right for you.

  • 04/03/2019
    Rhianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and delicious as always. Fast delivery too
  • 13/02/2019
    Gareth
    2 stars out of 6
    Not sure how food arrived early but cold??? Very disappointing!!! :-(
  • 06/02/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Great vegan food.
  • 26/01/2019
    Kat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was cold and I know it’s vegan but it tasted horrendous. Pretty annoyed as it’s a waste of money as I’m going to babe to throw it away
  • 08/01/2019
    Rhianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Rhianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, love the flavours
  • 29/12/2018
    Miles
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was amazingly good as usual BUT i ordered chilli sauce with the potato wedges and got garlic mayo WITH EGG in it. don’t assume everything is vegan.
  • 17/12/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm so glad I stumbled upon this place. the food was different and delicious. On top of which I could eat it safe in the knowledge that it was completely meat free.
  • 09/12/2018
    Ilen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Too salty and the mozzarella cheese looked odd.
  • 06/12/2018
    Eakan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was just right. Our extra topping was worth it. Although I think it could have been served hotter. But I do not blame them for that, I know it is pretty cold outside. Ordered twisted fries and they were lovely. Well seasoned. The quantity was overwhelming. We totally didn't expect a 6x6 square inches box full of fries! However, they did get one thing wrong. We choose chilli dip. They gave us barbecue dips instead. We hate barbecue dips with a passion. But luckily we had our stock of piri piri dip at home. I would totally recommend village pizzas. After all it is vegan!
  • 05/12/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Ellie
    5 stars out of 6
    Great to find a vegan pizza place and the taste was great!
  • 16/11/2018
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was delicious. Will definately be ordering again from there. Yummy.
  • 25/09/2018
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Debora
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious. Very happy to see such a huge selection of vegan pizzas available with meat and cheese substitutes. Definitely the best place to order pizza if you’re vegan and want something a bit more elaborated than a vegetable topping pizza. Only downside was the delivery time but it was definitely worth the wait. Will be ordering from them again in the future.
  • 15/09/2018
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Oliver
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good quality. Only niggle is food was warm, but wasn't hot.
  • 04/08/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great vegan pizza - lovely thin base and lots of fresh toppings
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order