We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Vincenzo's Kitchen @ Bloated Mallard

Italian, Pizza

147 High Street, Hampton Hill, TW12 1NJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

21 reviews of Vincenzo's Kitchen @ Bloated Mallard

  • 09/06/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Tim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Seems like a nice guy but forgot an item on the order and then couldn't find a delivery driver to deliver it so just told me to request a refund from Just Eat. Food was good and what did arrive, arrived on time.
  • 30/05/2019
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Ewelina
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst service ever!
  • 03/05/2019
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 02/05/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good just make sure to read the notes on the delivery, felt bad for the guy to wait 5 minutes outside, part from that all good nice taste of home!!
  • 07/04/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Why can't all delivered meals be this good?! Real pizza. Finally. Thanks very much, we'll be back for more soon!
  • 04/04/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I give a 4 only because the pizza was salty, probably the dough, otherwise great pizzz
  • 23/03/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had high expectations for this restaurant, however food was very disappointing. Spaghetti Carbonara was extremely bland ( no seasoning at all ) and also linguine was used. Sauce was thick and had split so didn’t eat it. Spicy chicken wings were very average and the margarita pizza had almost no cheese on it and a lot of sauce . £35 is a lot of money for a takeaway. We will not be using this restaurant again.
  • 28/02/2019
    Dayana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Yossef
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restraunt. The delivery time said it would take an hour the food came within 30/40mins, the food was LOVELY and one of the best takeaways id had in a while. Chicken burger and chips and chicken and chips - really cooked well and tasted amazing. Will defiantly be ordering again!
  • 07/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Served hot and fresh. 100% worth the extra money.
  • 28/10/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza!
  • 17/10/2018
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered bread and olive starter, I expected to get some balsamic / oil in a small pot but just got stale bread and a container of olives swimming in oil which had leaked. Spaghetti carbonara was ok, but not particularly flavoursome, and the sauce had curdled. I ordered tiramisu but got sent what appears to be cheesecake. All in all a waste of £20, and rather infuriated too that they’ve put a service charge on (seriously, what for??) on top of a delivery fee!
  • 14/10/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order