We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Vladi's Pizza

Pizza, Pasta

43 The Avenue, Minehead, TA24 5AY

Opening at 15:00

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

106 reviews of Vladi's Pizza

  • 23/10/2018
    Beth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, delivery service very poor. Waited for the hour they ask for, and received a text saying it would be 20 mins longer as they were running late. Arrived an hour after that text message. So 1 hr 57 mins not good enough.
  • 13/10/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited over 2 hours before our pizzas arrived!! We don’t live that far away but both were tired so we paid for a delivery. Had to phone up to ask where our order was, they said it wouldn’t be much longer... but it came half an hour later. We weren’t offered anything for the wait time. Not the best service :(
  • 13/10/2018
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a Large Wedges, a box of burnt potatoes turned up and when I rang they told me they didn’t have any wedges left. didn’t offer me anything for them. but I’ve still paid full price.
  • 12/10/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food will use again
  • 10/10/2018
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Vladi's Pizza replied

    Hi,what was the problem?You never contact the restaurant!

  • 30/09/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super once again. Could not move after as had to eat every bit! Thanks!
  • 29/09/2018
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never got onion rings
  • 22/09/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My burger come with only patties and bun! No salad, no sauce, no cheese. Highly disappointing. I’ve ordered from here a couple of times and all have been disappointing.
  • 22/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    First class
  • 21/09/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say food was awfull, pizza was tasteless chips cheese and beans were beans and cheese less, very disapointed
  • 19/09/2018
    Andrea
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food x
  • 18/09/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ever ordered was amazing this time round I was quite disappointed wanted 26 deep pan and got thin and crispy and my Dr Pepper drinks tasted off Little bit annoyed to be fair

    Vladi's Pizza replied

    Hi Chris,we never offer deep pan on 26”pizza this is Just eat mistake on the app,and all the drinks are date checked and you can contact as next time ,return the drink,I’ll send you new one,but I want send this Dr Pepper for check,as I never have problems with drinks in last 5 years of business!

  • 17/09/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Geoff
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Won’t be ordering from you again. Placed an order at 19.10, had an email saying your delivery will be with you at 20.30. Waiting till 20.50 still wasn’t here, so rang up and they said they haven’t even started making it yet! Absolute joke! So won’t be ordering from you again
  • 15/09/2018
    Eden
    1 stars out of 6
    been waiting an hour and still not here not happy about this. wont be ordering from here again.

    Vladi's Pizza replied

    Everyone say “I NEVER WILL ORDER AGAIN FROM YOU”,but after week everyone did it again,I like comment like this 👍🏻,Cheers then mate 👌

  • 13/09/2018
    Brad
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good but the food was really salty. I couldn’t even eat if
  • 03/09/2018
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    usually can not fault the restaurant, just one criticism today is that there was no cheese in my burger and the bun was completely burnt. other than that, I will always order from here
  • 29/08/2018
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
    ordered steak and it wasn’t steak it was a slice of beef 👌🏼 not cool man! 😂

    Vladi's Pizza replied

    It’s cool man,no one never complain 👌,and that slice beef is from Steak 🥩 😊

  • 28/08/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting pizza as always
  • 18/08/2018
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    every time I have ordered from vladis, it is always late, I preordered a pizza at 5:50pm, asked to be delivered for 8pm, that’s 2 hours and 10 mins notice. and STILL LATE 🙈

    Vladi's Pizza replied

    I’m aways busy and I never promised specific time for any deliveries,you can pre order day before too and will be still late 5 min 👍🏻Cheers

  • 17/08/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food,will be back
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order